We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
549
184
75
31
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
549
184
75
31
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great view of the river arkansas river convention center parking garage the river walk old town nice hotel room service century ii close to downtown shuttle service king room rooms are spacious breakfast buffet great place to stay excellent stay business trip
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 868 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Scotty from the valet, Christie from perks, Stephanie at the front desk excellent employees. Not happy about being told we would have our breakfast included and I only received one for a three day stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank H5170BAsharong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear H5170BAsharong,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that our associates provided you with the level of hospitality we strive for each day. We consider them to be our greatest asset. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Wichita.
Best regards,
Hyatt Regency Wichita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Enjoyabke hotel with lots of options for eating and things to do. Books and magazines in hotel offered much lival community recreation. Hotel food was delicious. Will always stay at hotel when in Wichita!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 795phyllish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear 795phyllish,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay and for being such a loyal guest. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Wichita!
Best regards,
Hyatt Regency Wichita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Hyatt this past weekend after a concert at the Cotillion. Our entire experience was commendable. The trip started with the Valet being very accommodating. Then the woman that checked us in was very informative and helpful. After checking in we headed up to our 16th floor room. The view of the river at the elevators was gorgeous. The same beautiful views of the river greeted us from our room. The room was very nice and well appointed. The bathroom was stocked with plenty of towels and nice smelling soap, shampoo & conditioner. The shower had plenty of water pressure which is always nice!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jtischauser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear jtischauser,
Excellent to hear! Thank you for sharing with us about your recent stay. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations, but most pleased to hear that our staff provided the level of hospitality we strive for each day. We hope another concert in Wichita is in your future as we would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Best regards,
Hyatt Regency Wichita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews