We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveller rating
529
178
70
29
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
178
70
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarkansas riverriver viewconvention centerparking garagegreat hotelold towncentury iiroom servicedowntown arearooms are spaciousking roombreakfast buffetfront desk staffeasy accessindoor poolbusiness tripnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 835 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Scotty from the valet, Christie from perks, Stephanie at the front desk excellent employees. Not happy about being told we would have our breakfast included and I only received one for a three day stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank H5170BAsharong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear H5170BAsharong,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that our associates provided you with the level of hospitality we strive for each day. We consider them to be our greatest asset. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Wichita.
Best regards,
Hyatt Regency Wichita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Enjoyabke hotel with lots of options for eating and things to do. Books and magazines in hotel offered much lival community recreation. Hotel food was delicious. Will always stay at hotel when in Wichita!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 795phyllish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HRW6214, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Wichita, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear 795phyllish,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay and for being such a loyal guest. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Wichita!
Best regards,
Hyatt Regency Wichita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews