We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Wichita East(Wichita)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Wichita(Wichita)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Wichita-East(Wichita)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
43
68
68
55
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
68
68
55
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwifi serviceworked finehave stayed here many timesstaff was friendlycountry kitchencoffee makergreat roomnice staywould stay here againmicrowavecomforthighway
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 284 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DWN2012, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DWN2012, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2015

Hotel is outside of Wichita, not actually in it. Our shower curtain had mold on it so we called for a new one which also had mold on it. The breakfast wasn't restocked so our only option was cereal. The hotel's website says soundproof rooms but clearly that wasn't true because i was awoken at 3:30am by the people next door. We had to check out a day early due to a family emergency and I doubt I'll be refunded for that night. Also, if you're planning on bringing a lot of stuff get a room on first floor as there is no elevator.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank karak159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DWN2012, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2015

I’m extremely so sorry that my hotel and my staff members did not exceeded you expectation for your stay with us. If you give us chance to resolve the matter we will make your next more enjoyable with us!!
I hope you give us another chance so we accommodate you much better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2015

I gave this property an average rating because the location was conveniently located near the highway, the staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. However, the hotel is in need of improvement! The carpet was stained, the walls had stains or marks on them, the curtains had a hole in them, and the tub did not drain properly. I don't believe it was an issue with cleanliness, but honestly it was hard to tell due to the issues mentioned above. There is definitely room for improvement and with the positives like location and friendly staff, there is potential.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank O1900PHpaulaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DWN2012, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2015

I’m extremely so sorry that my hotel and my staff members did not exceeded you expectation for your stay with us. If you give us chance to resolve the matter we will make your next more enjoyable with us!!
I hope you give us another chance so we accommodate you much better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DWN2012, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews