We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Wichita-East(Wichita)(Great Value!)
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Wichita East(Wichita)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Wichita(Wichita)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
44
68
68
55
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
68
68
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwifi serviceworked finestaff was friendlyhave stayed here many timescountry kitchengreat roomcoffee makernice staywould stay here againcomforthighway
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 286 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2016

The price was to much for the quality of the room, plus had to pay an additional $15.00 to have my dog. The carpet in the room was cut up and dirty, the bed was worn out and you went to the middle of it when you laid on it. Would not recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tamalynn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2016


We are so sorry that you experienced problems during your recent visit with us. Your experience is not typical of our hotel and services; however, we do appreciate your feedback so we can address the items mentioned and make improvements. We do appreciate your business and hope you will visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2016

The place was not too dirty. However, there were cigarette burns on the comforter and there was a certain musty smell in the room as well as in the hallway. What I hated the most here was that I arrived late and informed them I was going to be late. They charged me a no-show fee and then did not honor the rate for the next day stay I had there. They also charged me another two day stay (from a cancelled stay the following week) that they have yet to put back into my account. It had been 9 days and they still have not given me my refund.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 869arlener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2016


We are so sorry that you experienced problems during your recent visit with us. Your experience is not typical of our hotel and services; however, we do appreciate your feedback so we can address the items mentioned and make improvements. We do appreciate your business and hope you will visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2016

PROS: I like staying here based on the Food, TV and Paper.
CONS: The carpets need a real cleaning and I might be getting bites from floor bugs as this only happens at this hotel. Might need to clean and spray for bugs. If they do I will give 4 to 5 stars for value/comfort.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank R2854AEcraigw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2016

Thank You For Staying at Days Inn Wichita North. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you will let us serve you again Our guest comments are very important as we work to offer clean and comfortable accommodations. Please come visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Clean, but carpet corners are chipped, maybe from pets allowed: door safety lock broken and taken off. Better breakfast is easy fix by adding more things. No wifi at my room which was very close to lobby.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nabil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2016

We appreciate your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews