We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North
Nearby Hotels
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wichita Marriott(Wichita)
US$120
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$84
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel At WaterWalk(Wichita)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
US$86
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Hyatt Regency Wichita(Wichita)
US$113
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
43
68
67
55
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
68
67
55
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwifi serviceworked finehave stayed here many timesstaff was friendlycountry kitchengreat roomcoffee makernice staywould stay here againmicrowavecomforthighway
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 283 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2016

We killed four roaches in our room! When I brought this to the attention of the staff, they did not offer to make any repercussions for our stay. I have never filled out a review for a stay! I will NEVER stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shawna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

We are so sorry that you experienced problems during your recent visit with us. Your experience is not typical of our hotel and services; however, we do appreciate your feedback so we can address the items mentioned and make improvements. We do appreciate your business and hope you will visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 21, 2016

The price is right, but the rooms need an upgrade. The entire bathroom ceiling had water-damaged and moldy tiles; it looked like there may have been an old flood in the bathroom on the 2nd floor that was never cleaned thoroughly.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JGoose182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

We are so sorry that you experienced problems during your recent visit with us. Your experience is not typical of our hotel and services; however, we do appreciate your feedback so we can address the items mentioned and make improvements. We do appreciate your business and hope you will visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2016

The price was to much for the quality of the room, plus had to pay an additional $15.00 to have my dog. The carpet in the room was cut up and dirty, the bed was worn out and you went to the middle of it when you laid on it. Would not recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tamalynn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2016


We are so sorry that you experienced problems during your recent visit with us. Your experience is not typical of our hotel and services; however, we do appreciate your feedback so we can address the items mentioned and make improvements. We do appreciate your business and hope you will visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2016

The place was not too dirty. However, there were cigarette burns on the comforter and there was a certain musty smell in the room as well as in the hallway. What I hated the most here was that I arrived late and informed them I was going to be late. They charged me a no-show fee and then did not honor the rate for the next day stay I had there. They also charged me another two day stay (from a cancelled stay the following week) that they have yet to put back into my account. It had been 9 days and they still have not given me my refund.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 869arlener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER EIGHT W, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wichita North, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2016


We are so sorry that you experienced problems during your recent visit with us. Your experience is not typical of our hotel and services; however, we do appreciate your feedback so we can address the items mentioned and make improvements. We do appreciate your business and hope you will visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews