We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Way Pizza Used to Be!”

Fesslers Pizza and Legendary Hoagies
Ranked #3 of 26 Restaurants in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$10
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Fessler's Legendary Pizza and Hoagies has been family owned and operated since 1963. Family friendly fast casual dine in, carry out or delivery. Serving pizza, pasta, salads, strombolis, kids meals and an extensive list of hoagies.
Restaurant details
Description: Fessler's Legendary Pizza and Hoagies has been family owned and operated since 1963. Family friendly fast casual dine in, carry out or delivery. Serving pizza, pasta, salads, strombolis, kids meals and an extensive list of hoagies.
Reviewed February 9, 2018

Great place for pizza the way that I remember getting it as a kid. Pizza is homemade tasting with the freshest of toppings. Awesome crust, sauce and REAL cheese. I really like the fact that they have counter service for eat in yet the service that you get at the table is outstanding. Staff is super friendly. Worth the extra drive for a great pie.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Atwoodian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 80 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2018 via mobile

Always love going to Fesslers for lunch. Great food. Always fresh and delicious. Amazing staff and just a place that makes you feel like family.....and feeds you Gooooood!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank brywlk69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

First, an aside - if you have time and are near, this is a really neat developing neighborhood to explore. I enjoyed walking around, visiting some famous candy store and inching my way sideways through an old light store stuffed with old parts, etc.

A local family member suggested we meet at this restaurant, and learning it was a former Pasquale's, it brought back good childhood memories. it is a cute, throw back family place, the type that every community or neighborhood should have. lots of locals. the sausage and cheese pizzas were very good as were the sausage and steak hoagies. friendly service, very sold food. I would go back.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tellus9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018

They said the delivery time would be an hour. After an hour and a half I called and they said the couldn't find my address even though two people who live across the street work there. Then they said they took it to someone else. No call to me or anything. I called back again and they said they found the pizza and it was on the way. I told them I didn't want a 2 hour old cold pizza and a girl named Connie said it was fresh... She was a LIAR... Nasty ICE COLD PIZZA !!! I will never order from there again. I will order from Marco's or Snappy. BYE to their nasty food !!!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tipmoses1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

Always good, no matter when you go. So many good choices of good food. The price is very affordable
I have been going for many many years.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank bearxxxxx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fesslers Pizza and Legendary Hoagies also viewed

 

Been to Fesslers Pizza and Legendary Hoagies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing