We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent food”
Review of El Bracero

El Bracero
Ranked #4 of 34 Restaurants in Cadiz
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 28, 2018

This restaurant has some of the best service and food in the whole area! If you like Mexican food , this is the place!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Redroofhater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

This restaurant has been recently updated and the food and atmosphere is great! A hidden jewel in Cadiz, Kentucky.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank IndianaTraveler11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

First visit for my friend. I had been awhile back. Our waitress Gracie was fast, friendly
And very efficient!! She asked what we like and made some great suggestions. I had the chicken/steak/chorizo fajitas which She had suggested as one of her favorites. Oh em gee!!! It was awesome!! My friend had chicken/ steak/ shrimp fajitas and said they were wonderful!! We had to pack some home as the servings are very generous!! We will definitely take another ride to Cadiz for more excellent Mexican food!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank n8smaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

After previously having a terrible experience here, I was apprehensive to ever return. However, I ended up being in the area yesterday, and in the mood for Mexican, so my husband and I decided to give it another go. We had a different waiter who was very pleasant, courteous, and checked on us frequently! Both of our meals were great, as well, and it was an overall great experience.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank bfpadma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Ate at this restaurant and have to say the serve was good but the food was bland. The salsa was good. I had the burrito with beef tip. And it was missing something.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Dutchhartlage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to El Bracero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing