We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Franklin
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Franklin)
US$75
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Franklin)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Portland)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
94
87
64
47
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
87
64
47
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfasttruck stop next doorinterstate trafficground floorlight sleeperdead bugsabove averagerecommend this hoteltrip homefresh fruitstaff was very friendly and helpfulwafflestruck parkingnice stayfelt safeovernight stop
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 320 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Delightfully surprised by the hotel. Room was cool, clean and quiet and all facilities were in good working order. Breakfast was exceptional with real scrambled eggs and cheerful attention from the staff. Newspaper provided and lots of help on local places of interest. Recommended

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ExpertComptable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prakash l, General Manager at Days Inn Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2015

I would like to thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We truly hope you come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2011

Spent one night here Sunday, July 17, 2011 on our way home from FL. Very leery about it since we had just spent a horrible night at Days Inn Pensacola. What a wonderful surprise was in store for us! Starting with the gleaming floors in the lobby, crystal clear fish tank, comfy furniture in lobby, and peek at breakfast area. Our 1st floor room smelled fresh from the moment we opened the door, a/c worked well and was quiet. Beds very comfy with lots of pillows, bathroom was very clean. Room had blackout curtains which we were most welcome for afternoon nap. Supplied with coffee, different kinds of tea and plenty of cups. Swimming pool very clean and well furnished. Staff very polite, kind and helpful. Morning breakfast delicious with hot and cold cereal, bagels, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, tea and scrambled eggs eaten in spacious and clean area.
We would definitely stay here again and will suggest Days Inn Franklin KY to family and friends.

Room Tip: Check out room before handing over credit card or signing anything.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kntawrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prakash l, General Manager at Days Inn Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2015

I would like to thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We truly hope you come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Hotel was clean with good beds & ok breakfast. Easy on & off Hwy.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wanderer696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prakash l, General Manager at Days Inn Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2015

I would like to thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We truly hope you come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2011

Very clean and friendly like always this is our 2nd stay we really like the quick location and price and the staff keep it up they do a good job clean rooms and helpful front desk

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travele_4everr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prakash l, General Manager at Days Inn Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2015

I would like to thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We truly hope you come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2010

We stayed at this motel on Sep 12th. Our room (#229) was clean, but we could hear the noise from the cars on the street. This motel has a guest laundry that we used. The breakfast was good, but not exceptional.
Unfortenately it is in dry county. We found a restaurant that serves beer: Oasis Southwest Grill.
When we are in Franklin we would consider staying again in this motel, but it would be in a room at the other side, so the noise of the street would be less.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmarilisVos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prakash l, General Manager at Days Inn Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2015

I would like to thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. The county does have liqueur stores and sells alcohol. We truly hope you come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews