We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Georgetown(Georgetown)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$111
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Georgetown)(Great Value!)
US$115
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
67
59
33
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
59
33
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herepanera breadbathroom showerbooked rooms at this hotelnice outdoor poolmarriott rewardsdidn't hear any noiseseveral optionsolder gentlemangreat water pressurean upgraderuby tuesdaysfree weightsthe cleaning crewstay there againnice hotelthe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 185 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with a group. Very clean, well run, staff helpful and friendly, older gentleman who runs the breakfast is just great. Good area, several restaurants nearby (Panera Bread, etc). Would definitely recommend for business or families. Ark is about 30 minutes away.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank janiewoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, AGM at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Georgetown/College Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

We pride ourselves on "top notch" hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

My family and I decided to leave late from Knoxville headed to Ark Encounter in Williamstown, Kentucky. We stopped off at Georgetown to get gas about 9p and decided to see if there were many more hotels left before Williamstown. I will tell you Georgetown is the last of your choices unless you stay in Lexington. We called a few hotels, and they were booked up. We called Fairfield Inn and they had vacancy. We have never stayed at a Fairfield, so we were skeptical. Well, we booked a King with pull out sofa and it was great. The beds slept great, the room was comfortable, the staff were pleasant and so accommodating. The breakfast was good and the older gentleman working the breakfast bar went above and beyond. The only concern we had was that Housekeeping knocked on our door twice before 9:30a wanting to clean our room. They should not be allowed until after checkout or maybe front desk could send communication once guests have checked out. That was the only thing that I would change and that the shower curtain needed to be longer so water would not puddle in the floor. Other than that, we would stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank goingplacesgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, Assistant GM at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Georgetown/College Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon I the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here this past weekend for two nights! Very clean and tidy. Comfortable beds! The front desk clerk was super helpful when we checked in and gave us a great list for restaurants. The rooms were quiet. Great stay!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank ktjos69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, AGM at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Georgetown/College Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2018

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Georgetown/College Inn. We pride ourselves in top customer service and we are glad that we were able to deliver that to you.

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018

I think that for the price- or for a higher price for that matter, Fairfield Inns are the best deal around. This one doesn't disappoint either. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and efficient. The option of Netflix, Hulu, etc in the room was nice too. Really, I haven't been to a bad one yet anywhere.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, Assistant GM at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Georgetown/College Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

Thank you for choosing our Fairfield Inn and Suites Georgetown. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We appreciate your patronage and the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2018

We stopped in for a night (but turned into two nights due to bad weather)on our way home from Savannah. The rooms are clean, beds comfortable and the hot breakfast was good. The staff were very friendly. There is a Ruby Tuesdays in the same area so its a short walk to grab a bite-It was good as well. This location is right beside the I-75 but didn't hear any noise. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luvcruisn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, Assistant GM at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Georgetown/College Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

Thank you so much for the kind review you left for our Fairfield Inn and Suites Georgetown/College Inn. We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews