We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Patti's Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ken-Bar Lodge(Gilbertsville)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingfield Inn(Gilbertsville)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
103
59
18
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
59
18
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatti's settlementgift certificatechristmas lightsbeautifully decorated for christmassmall roomlobby areastrawberry butterdry countyfamily reunionhotel breakfasta great place to staynext morningexcellent breakfasthot breakfaststayed nightswi finight stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 191 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Clean, well kept motel. Friendly staff. GOOD breakfast -- eggs, sausage, hashbrowns, biscuits, gravy and -- what else to do you need? :-) Slight mix up on the registration, was handled quickly. Will return.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 97hals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann M, Public Relations Manager at Patti's Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you so much for your review and business. We know you have other choices on where to stay and we are delighted that you chose Patti's. We look forward to your next visit!
Ann Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

A wonderfully clean and quiet place to stay! Perfect in every way. I was in need of a restful place to stop over and relax. That was made possible by the clean environment, pleasant staff, and huge, hot breakfast. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cristi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Staff was absolutely fantastic, everything we could ask for. They were attentive, so helpful. Hot breakfast was very good. We totally enjoyed our visit.
There was exercise equipment available on site. The location is convient. We traveled to the area for the eclipse. It made for a great weekend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ladiwild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

The warm staff could not make up for the ridiculous fake flower decorations everywhere. Seriously, if they just hauled off all those tacky things and replaced the hallway carpeting I could see improving the score. Who does that anymore? Breakfast was good, hot, and hearty. Room was quiet but again too tacky for words. Bed comfortable. Close access to interstate. Ample parking and nice workout room. Was a bit surprised that Inn was as far from restaurant as it was. I mistakenly had them in the same area. My bad. Please! Just bring in a dumpster and get rid of all the plastic, fake, tacky stuff.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rivrman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Patti's Inn & Suites on 8/26/17. We had purchased a certificate for hotel, dining experience at Patti's Restaurant, followed by tickets at Badgett's Playhouse. When we arrived we were greeted by Amber. No finer receptionist could be found anywhere!

The accommodations were great. They do so many "extra" things, like providing all kinds of flavored popcorn, warm cookies in the afternoon, and a wonderful breakfast (which is included in the price of the room).

Unfortunately a medical emergency arose and we ended up spending the evening in the local Emergency Room instead of the evening we had planned. The staff were so incredibly helpful and supportive to us in our time of need. They even reissued our certificate, for which we are most grateful. We now know what we have to look forward to the next time, and it will be great! Do yourself a favor and purchase one of their certificates. You will be delighted you did!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RosieBrownRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews