We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“There are better hotels in the area” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Appalachian Mtns
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“There are better hotels in the area”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2011

We spent 2 nights and I was not impressed with this hotel. The first thing I noticed was how small the room was for a suite. We had 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa for 6 people (4 kids) and there was only a tiny 3 chest of drawers for our stuff. When the pull out sofa was out we had to climb over it to get to the bathroom. Not fun on the middle of the night. Although the lobby was very clean our room had an odor and there was laundry left in the room by a previous guest. The pool water was cloudy. The free breakfast was the typical hotel faire but the bagels were stale, the milk sour, and the waffle syrup was so watered down the kids couldn't tell there was syrup even on the waffles. The walls were thin and the noise at night of guests running the hallways and slamming doors kept waking our baby. All this combined with less then helpful staff leaves me with basically no reason to ever stay there again. There are a plethora of similarly priced and better run hotels in the area.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank infojunkie00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    79
    82
    33
    19
    26
See reviews for
94
64
14
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2011

I was surprised how nice this hotel was. It looked brand new inside. The room was good sized, nice seating area & flat screen TV. Room was clean and quiet. The room had menus for some of the restaurants nearby that deliver...a nice touch. The rental car return was only about a mile away, easy to get to from the hotel. For the price this hotel is an excellent value. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BOB V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynchburg, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2011

From booking multiple rooms for a church trip, to leaving the premises, the hotel was exquisite and extremely affordable for its quality. The rooms and service were top notch!

Room Tip: 2 queen rooms come with a pull out couch bed. Great for accommodating 4 people when needed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pvbcchildren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dixon
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2011

We loved the friendly staff. The breakfast room was crowded until they opened the next room. However don't leave anything behind. Due to their new policy you have to pay for your items to be shipped. They no longer do it c.o.d. Would not be a problem except they mailed our package to someone else. Now we have to wait longer for it to come to us.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 5iowafam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schenectady, NY
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2011

Stayed at the Comfort Suites to go to the Creation Museum on our cross country trip. It was a great first stop. Suite was clean, staff was friendly, close to Museum. We are staying again this year as we return to the Creation Museum on our way to Georgia.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Road_Warriors2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cayuga, Indiana
Level Contributor
72 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2011

We stayed in this hotel while visiting family and catching the Reds/Cards game. The hotel was an easy drive from downtown Cinci. The room was great, with the pull out sofa bed giving plenty of room for the kids to have their own space.

Parking was an issue, and it didn't help that a large bus had been allowed to park sideways across six spaces in the small parking lot. We ended up having to park in a nearby business lot and walk to the hotel at 1:30 a.m. when we returned from the ball game.

The next morning, we were awakened at a ridiculous hour by the clear voices of our neighbors and footsteps from the room above us. Insulation is definitely an issue.

Breakfast left much to be desired. The fruit wasn't very fresh, the biscuits were hard like they had been nuked too long and the gravy was from a can. There was a waffle maker, and the danishes and muffins were decent.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aschrader78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington
Level Contributor
431 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2011

I made reservations online through a website (Park, Sleep, Fly) after checking out the reviews on TripAdvisor. We were flying out early the following morning, and this hotel was very reasonably priced, plus I left my car there for a week, and that was included in the room rate of $80. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and we left before breakfast was open, but I believe that is included in the price.
Our only problem was the blond at the desk upon our arrival - she just wasn't very friendly. She went through all the usual motions, got our room, key, papers to leave my car there, arranged for a shuttle the next morning - she was just very intimidating...didn't want to ask her any questions...
The early morning (5 am) shuttle was on time, and efficient.
The shuttle that picked us up a week later was 45 minutes late (the hotel is only 4 minutes from the airport) - after several calls, the shuttle finally arrived. This is a great service to provide, but after traveling all day, it's frustrating to wait that long when the hotel said the shuttle would be at the airport in 5 minutes.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KyBoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.4 km away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
3.5 km away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#6 of 9 in Erlanger
3.0 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
16.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Property: Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Address: 775 Petersburg Rd, I-275 W,Exit 4-A, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, a Hebron hotel near the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport The Hebron, KY Comfort Suites(R) Cincinnati Airport hotel is located a mile from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport. This Hebron, KY hotel is only minutes from: Creation Museum Turfway Park Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Paul Brown Stadium, home of the Cincinnati Bengals Great American Ball Park, home of the Cincinnati Reds Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden, Newport Aquarium and Perfect North Slopes ski area are also nearby. We offer discounted tickets to the Creation Museum, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden and Perfect North Slopes ski area. Shop at Florence Mall, boasting more than 100 specialty shops. The area offers several restaurants. You'll enjoy the amenities at our smoke free hotel, including: Free airport transportation 5 a.M. To 12 a.M. Free coffee Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access Indoor heated pool Exercise room Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab It & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast. Business travelers will welcome in-room desks and access to copy and fax services. Our meeting room accommodates up to 40 people and includes Internet and a multimedia video projector. All of our suites have microwaves, refrigerators, hair dryers, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Parking and laundry facilities are on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Comfort Suites Hebron
Hebron Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing