We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
17
24
33
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
24
33
23
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 112 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel, while gassing up at this exit. It was a very good choice. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. Modern and comfortable. The hotel has an indoor pool open till 11 pm, but we didn't use it. The wifi worked well and the breakfast was good. Plenty of parking space, even on Friday, and the motorcycle parking was particularly safe and convenient. We will definitely try to stay there again, when passing through. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Piotr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

after reading a few reviews I was a little skeptical ,but we had a king size room on the first floor ,it was very clean and comfortable, breatfast was ok,the typical stuff, but finding the entrance to get to the hotel was a little confusing as it was dark already and the need a bigger sign up higher to show the road you take to get to the hotel , but the hotel was fine.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovingroadtrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017

I had stayed at this property years ago and was extremely underwhelmed.
How time has changed things. This time I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was amazing, friendly and responsive. The room was spacious and no overbearing scents and very clean. Did not partake of the breakfast. The only downside was the Wi-Fi. Horrible connectivity even when we were pretty much the only guests on site. They may need a new router or add a few more extenders to the property (1st world problems). The only other minor inconvenience was that the hot tub was not. I would definitely stay here again. Good job team.

Room Tip: Bring own pillows as Choice seems to be going to 24"x24" sleeping pillows
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bountyqlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 days. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Only problem was a bus came in the middle of the night so when we went to get breakfast at 7am it was gone I understand they might not have expected the tour bus full of people
The bed was comfortable and pool nice
I'd stay there again if needed

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

Very accommodating and friendly and helpful customer service. Clean room, updated fixtures and waffles for breakfast ;) I would stay here again with no hesitation. Outside access so if you are traveling with pets, very convenient.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank mbackus027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews