We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn Louisville
Ranked #51 of 97 Hotels in Louisville
Massillon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“GREAT PLACE”
Reviewed 10 April 2012

My husband and I loved this hotel. This place was very very clean. The staff were all super nice. Their swimming pool and hot tub were the best we have ever stayed in. They even had a sauna. We spent the week in KY and were in 3 other Comfort Inns across KY and this was the absolute best place we stayed. This hotel is perfect for get aways or business.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShariJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    82
    57
    22
    16
    5
See reviews for
63
38
11
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2012

A girls weekend in Kentucky on a budget. We stayed at this hotel and it was amazing. The staff really makes this hotel. They were all extremely nice friendly and helpful. Its a great location and clean hotel. I highly suggest this hotel!!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jekberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2012

The hotel was very clean & staff was helpful. The rooms are excellent including very comfortable beds, refrigerator, microwave, wifi & more. I would highly recommend this hotel for both business & casual stays. I look forward to staying there again! Heather B

Room Tip: Corner suites provide more privacy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank heather b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 April 2012

i love this otel. I stay here almost every wwekend. I have my son sometimes and he has his friends with him. they have a great pool and there are plenty of things to do near by. the staff is very helpful. they go out of there way to make you feel right at home.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LaTonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 March 2012

The staff here were all great! Especially Debbie in the free breakfast area! She helped us with everything we needed and was always nearby. Kind and Friendly! Pool and spa were small, but clean and enjoyable! I am looking forward to staying here again!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank starzdanzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falls of Rough, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Visit to the Louisville area was very nice due to the convenience and friendly staff here at the Comfort Inn.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vickie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2012

Would like to mention Luke, Jaime, and Latonya were very helpful and professional. Recommended places to eat, gave good directions and answered any questions we had.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Louisville hotels
South Side
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport & Expo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Okolona
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#61 of 97 in Louisville
95 reviews
South Side
Red Roof Inn Louisville Fair And Expo
Fairgrounds
Hampton Inn Louisville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Louisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Louisville

Property: Comfort Inn Louisville
Address: 4444 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216-2866
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Louisville
#28 Family Hotel in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Louisville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated in Summer 2015, The Comfort Inn Southwest offers new guestrooms and a great location only minutes away from The Fair and Expo Center, Kentucky Kingdom, the Airport, and The University of Louisville. Located on Dixie Highway right off the expressway, there is a wide assortment of restaurants to choose from within 2 miles. Our staff is very friendly and helpful to our guest, and we hope you will consider us on your stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Louisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Louisville Hotel Louisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing