We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Best experience

My buddy and I have a weekly tradition in which we go to bluegrass. We have done this for about a... read more

Reviewed June 22, 2018
kyjay333
,
Louisville, Kentucky
via mobile
Tony is the man

Had an amazing time here today. Not only because of the beauty and strategy of go carting, but also... read more

Reviewed May 17, 2018
Callan H
via mobile
Read all 153 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Louisville
from US$159.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$162.41
More Info
from US$15.00
More Info
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
128
18
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
18
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews go karts family outing adrenaline rush explained everything a lot of fun louisville area track race blast 40mph skills winner
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 153 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2017

Was only in town for one day looking for something to do found this place by chance on google glad we did. Aubrey was so helpful its our first time here she really did a great job. The whole crew, Tony, Bella, Bailey, Devin and D J were outstanding. Explained everything to us even helped us improve our time so we could get our names on the wall. I work for a major theme park in Orlando so guest service is very important and this place was AWESOME with the guest service they provided.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 49gc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2017 via mobile

We went to BK&E for my birthday and had a great time! Tony was so nice and helpful, he made sure we had a good time! Plus he took a picture of us all in our hat socks! we will definitely be back!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Chelsea V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

Went to Bluegrass this morning with my man and we had a great time. We both love high speeds and a wild time and this place delivered that. The carts are super quick and we had fun beating our previous track scores. Would recommend if you love go carts but wish the regular style would be a touch quicker.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Dee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

This place was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The karts were super fast and the track was so much fun. Definitely would go back. Would be great for a birthday party or company outing. Check it out.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

So worth it! We had a blast and the staff took such good care of us. Registration desk ladies were so friendly and helpful. Jackson, the manager, was accommodating and mature beyond his years. Go early on a Saturday because it fills up in the afternoon. Thanks everyone!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Mommag72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin L, Owner at Bluegrass Karting & Events, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Thanks so much for your positive review and feedback! I will pass your praise along to Jackson and the rest of the staff. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews