We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conveniently located, comfortable beds, quiet hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #12 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Stayed at this hotel for almost a week and given that it is a modern hotel, everything was in order---comfortable beds, nice water pressure without hot water problems, decent breakfast, and they even had a happy hour evening where you could get drinks.

Even though the hotel is close to the highway, I had no problems sleeping, and the best part for me was that I needed to wash my clothes, so went out to the front desk to get quarters, but they told me that the washing machine on the premises was free! Wow!

The only reason I'm not giving this hotel 5 stars was that the number of plugs available were not enough for a modern hotel. Since it is a modern hotel, you would think they would have included more than enough electrical outlets in the design, but they were just enough, so is a good thing I travel with a power outlet, so I can charge up all my devices at once. Otherwise, great hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank perseus7401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg T, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Thank you so much for the good review of the hotel and staff. We appreciate you staying with and hope you will return to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2017

We have stayed at this Fairfield Inn 3 times in the last 3 months. We enjoy the easy to get to location and the room size. We have very specific needs and the Fairfield staff is always on top of requests. I highly recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg T, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2017

Dear Amy L,

We thank you for staying with us and appreciate the good comments about the hotel and staff. Please let us know where we are failing to be able to acheive a "great" score rating.

Have a great new year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Stayed with other baseball families. Hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. It was nice and clean. Room was great. Beds were fine and nicely stocked. We did have issues with our TV when we first got to our room but staff came and fixed it right away! We would definitely stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tarajo23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg T, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2017

Dear Tarajo23,

Thank you for staying with us and for the positive review of the hotel and staff. I am sorry you had problems with the TV during your stay, but happy to hear it was quickly resolved.

Please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

I booked this hotel on our way to Nashville, TN from the St. Louis, MO area (trying to leave a day early before the freezing rain came). This hotel is conveniently located near the interstate and is near some shopping. I was surprised at checkin to find a sign that said, "We are currently assisting another guest and will be back momentarily. Thank you for your patience. Please dial "0" when prompted to speak with a front desk attendant." At least there was a sign, and first time I've seen that at any hotel I've stayed in. I dialed the number and someone came out quick from the back office. They were very friendly at this hotel when I interacted with the front desk employee.

I booked two rooms, and the rooms were decent and clean. The one complaint I have is the beds were uncomfortable, in my opinion. If you do like a harder mattress, they do have those. I'm an average weight guy, and the floors felt like they were plywood or something...different from hotels I've stayed. The bathroom was clean and stocked well. They have a pretty nice shower. I was told the breakfast was your traditional complimentary breakfast, and when I got downstairs the area looked clean.

I would stay here again during a road trip.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg T, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2017

Dear George C,

I am happy to hear the experience at the hotel was good, however, I do see you rated us only a 3 of 5. Please when time permits, feel free to email me at ffi.pahfi.gm@marriott.com to let me know any concerns you may have that prompted such a low score.

Thank you in advance!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We are Fairfield and Marriott fans. This fairfield is one of the best we have stayed at.We were upgraded to a suite since we are Mariott Gold members. It was spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom had an oversize shower with glass doors. The breakfast had a wide assortment including fresh fruit. We were greeted by a very bubbly desk clerk who took good care of us.

Room Tip: Rent a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg T, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great of the hotel and staff.
We look forward to youvstaying with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

We were on our way south and stopped for the night. The entire experience was great from the super friendly checkin clerk, to the clean rooms, good wifi, comfy beds and great free breakfast. I had asked for feather pillows on my guest profile and they were in the room. The breakfast was great with wonderful biscuits and gravy, plus a lot of other stuff to eat. The breakfast room was CLEAN and well stocked. I generally like Fairfield Inns as they have affordable pricing, reliable cleanliness, decent wifi, and good breakfasts. They also have elevators so I don't need to Schlep my suitcase to the second floor. We come through here fairly often and we will make this our preferred stop.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Llamma2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg T, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to
Complete a review. The staff and I appreciate the
positive comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Stopped here overnight enroute going further south - easy access from interstate
Good, clean spacious rooms and bathrooms
Free internet
Free breakfast which was very decent
Friendly staff
Decently Priced - Good value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TTZulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg T, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Thank you for stopping in Paducah and staying with our hotel.
We look forward to

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.9 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY
1.1 km away
Courtyard Paducah
Courtyard Paducah
#24 of 28 in Paducah
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah

Address: 3950 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Price Range: $111 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Western Kentucky's Premeir hotel is the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Paducah; home to The Nation Quilt Museum, Dippin' Dots, Ingram, Western and Lourdes Hospitals. Enjoy a day on the greens at Drake Creek Golf Club or take a tour at one of the many area wineries including "The Purple Toad". For enjoyment spend the day with family at Venture River or an evening of gambling fun at Harrah's Casino on the river. The historic downtown and riverfront are just minutes away and travel and enjoyment at The Land Between The Lakes including Kentucky and Barkley Lakes is just minutes down the Interstate. Enjoy great food at Patti's 1800's Settlement and many other area restaurants. We are less than 200 miles to Graceland - Home of Elvis Presley, Nashville, TN and St. Louis, MO. Enjoy our complimentary breakfast featuring Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches, scrambled eggs and other breakfast favorites. Located at Exit #4 off of I-24, only minutes away from Kentucky Oaks Mall and West Kentucky Community College. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing