We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Newly Renovated Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Paducah
Ranked #15 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Reviewed 12 May 2012

We stayed at this hotel during the Paducah Quilt Show. The property was undergoing room renovations and the parking lot was a little jammed up with trailers, but everyone had a place to park. We had a room that had just been re-done; it was great! The staff was friendly; breakfast was above average for a 'free breakfast' location. We would definately stay here again.

Room Tip: Reading other review and having looked myself, I'd make sure my room wasn't near the side ex...
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy5573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (361)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Paducah
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

326 - 332 of 362 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2012

This was a nice hotel in a great location. We had the king jacuzzi room and it was a very nice size. The indoor pool was nice too!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

We usually stay at the Comfort Inn while were travelling as they are usually clean and close to the freeways. This one was close to the freeway but that's about all it had to offer. The room was old, run down and dirty. Our room was by the door so every time it slammed, you heard it. Very disappointing.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harriet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren E, Manager at Comfort Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2012

Dear Harriet R,

I would like to thank you for your feedback and bringing your concerns to my attention. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfall in meeting your expectations. We recently completed renovation at our property in April. We would like the opportunity for you to be our guest on your next trip. I would like to assure you that you will have a pleasant and wonderful stay with us. Please contact me when you arrive in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

We just found this hotel on our return trip from Florida. What a joy to find a hotal that we know we will stay in again and again. It is clean, comfortable and the staff is marvelous. We were able to adjust our next trip based on the info given us by the desk clerk (quilting convention) so we would not have a booking problem. We have already booked our April trip to Florida from Chiago and wiill do so for future trips. We were also surprised at how fair the pricing was and we're thankful that we, the DiSylvestros, are Gold Chioice Privilege Members.

Room Tip: If there is something you want or need, don't be afraid to ask. Don't assume the front desk...
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Clean, nice, indoor pool was super after a long day of traveling. Decent breakfast bar. GOOOOd coffee. Nice people.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annalaura54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

We have stopped at this hotel several times on our trip to Disney World. It is a great place to stop; right off from Highway 24, exit 4. The room and bathroom are large are very comfortable. The breakfast is continental and very good! Right next to the hotel is a Texas Roadhouse, which is excellent! Across the street is a huge bookstore and other eating places. Just down the road is another mall if you want more shops. It is just a great place to stop!! We will continue to stay there on our trip South!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PepperHudsonWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

A little tired, a little shabby around the edges, but spotlessly clean! Our room was comfortable and large.The staff was super friendly, breakfast was hot, coffee was good. We'd stay here again. A good place to spend the night after a 12 hour drive in the rain.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gypsywych
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
2.4 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
2.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
1.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#17 of 29 in Paducah
213 reviews
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Paducah

Address: 5135 Cairo Rd, Paducah, KY 42001-9006 (Formerly Ramada Limited Suites Paducah)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#5 Family Hotel in Paducah
#5 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price Range: $100 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Choice Hotels, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Paducah Hotel Paducah
Paducah Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing