We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
121
37
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
37
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews louisiana downs indoor pool harrah's casino the breakfast area breakfast attendant guest laundry nice hot breakfast choice hotels shower tub enjoyed staying here room was clean very nice hotel very nice stay fridge and microwave rooms are large would stay again short drive
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 166 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

Very accommodating and friendly staff. The overall appearance was clean and well maintained. The air conditioning worked extremely well. In fact we had to turn it down, the room got really cold. Not a bad thing at all.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FSUfaninWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. It's location, right next to Harrah's Louisiana Downs, was excellent. The room was very clean, quiet and spacious. The staff at breakfast was exceptionally nice and helpful. They weren't serving bacon that morning, but they went in the back and got some for my son and husband. We were impressed.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017

Great Hotel, great rooms, super-clean, wonderful staff, especially Jonathan.
Breakfast was good and plenty. Room has separate living area, refrigerator and microwave, including coffee maker. The location is close to the Racetrack and Harrah"s if you want to gamble. From now on this will be our go to Hotel when we in Bossier. There is also an Indoor pool which is super for the Louisiana weather.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank OklahomaRetired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017

Me and my husband and 2 other couples booked this hotel this past Saturday. We wanted a hotel close to the races. This hotel was within walking distance. It was a great choice. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel itself was very clean, updated and overall pleasant to stay at. The front desk was so nice. They even let us have an extra hr to check out. The breakfast was a full breakfast with eggs, biscuits and gravy. I would recommend this place to anyone with or without children. Great place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank texastraveler072572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017

made reservation at last minute. was impressed by staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. was impressed by friendliness of staff

was near to Harrahs but did not go to the casino. may do that next time we go

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark007103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews