We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
45
56
55
31
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
56
55
31
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baymont inn suites maintenance issues free weights do not disturb sign nice room will stay there again biscuits and gravy pleasant stay bed was comfortable microwave
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 220 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2018

Loved how the furniture was set up! My husband had places to put his suitcase and utility bag on a nice low piece of furniture where he could open his bags and I had room on the desk for mine. When we repacked, we were working without trying to share one space. Bed, nice and firm and room temperature very comfortable when we arrived-NICE! We were glad LaQuinta nextdoor could not take our business since the had no clean rooms.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Audrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy-QAS, QAS at Baymont by Wyndham Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Audrey,

Thank for the wonderful review and rating, we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

stayed two nights with our support dogs to relax while returning home from phoenix. staff friendly & accommodating; unit well laid out with washstand separate from bathroom; comfortable bed; convenient to interstate & town; elevator & luggage cart helpful; parking near entrances; excellent breakfast(except the coffee); in-room coffee was good; had reservation-easy check-in & check-out. enjoyed convenient nearby golf course. we frequently stay at baymont & found this one the best. would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank rpondi195788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy-QAS, QAS at Baymont by Wyndham Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Thank you for the great review and rating. It is with great pride that we hear that you found our location the best that you have stayed in and will return again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

I was very happy with the stay at your hotel and would let my friends about this hotel I have seen this hotel before and never stop in to see how it was I always go to the other big name hotel but now when I am traveling I will look for this hotel first

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank VERNON F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy-QAS, QAS at Baymont by Wyndham Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Vernon,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be back to stay with us in the future.

Thank you for taking a moment to submit your review and rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

The stay was good, my key pad went dead on me , therefore I was not able to use my key to get in my room , but the front desk was very helpful and came to open my door and stated of calling mantanience ASAP ., No other issues!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Navigator676458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy-QAS, QAS at Baymont by Wyndham Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to submit your review and rating. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to assist you promptly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

My room was nice and clean. I didn't eat or use the internet while there. The waffle house right next to it was great.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank leasurej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy-QAS, QAS at Baymont by Wyndham Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and reflected that in your rating and review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews