We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$67
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
US$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$87
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$88
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wingate by Wyndham Lafayette Airport(Lafayette)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette(Lafayette)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Juliet Hotel(Lafayette)
US$100
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (276)
    Filter reviews
    276 results
    Traveller rating
    227
    36
    8
    1
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    227
    36
    8
    1
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfire pitrestaurants and shopssplash padawesome locationriver ranchgreat hotelwithin walking distancegreat amenitiesbreakfast sandwichdecent breakfasthighly recommend this hotelparking lotstaying at this hoteloatmealfull kitchenlobby areaexercise room
    Filter
    Updating list...
    14 - 19 of 276 reviews
    Reviewed August 6, 2018

    Very good accommodations. Staff were extremely helpful. Got in late and front desk staff went our of her way to help me. Could not have asked for better service. The next morning I required assistance with checking out by phone and again staff could not have been more courteous.

    • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
    Thank 813melbas
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    renee b, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Parc Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

    Thank you so much for staying with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you with us again soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed August 4, 2018

    This hotel is wonderful but there is everything but a cooktop. Other home2 suites have and induction cooktop that you can request from front desk. Not this one. Other than that it is wonderful big rooms and really nice and clean.

    • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
    Thank Jennie W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    renee b, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Parc Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

    Jennie W:

    Thank you so much for staying with us! Unfortunately, due to how our property was built and the city's fire code, we are unable to provide in room cooktops. As a replacement, our property has outdoor grills near the pool.

    I am happy to hear you enjoyed everything else about your stay though and if you find yourself in Lafayette again, we would be happy to show you our outdoor grilling station.

    We hope to welcome you home again soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed August 4, 2018

    This hotel was a last minute stop and I have to stay the location is amazing! This facility is in the center of shopping, entertainment/live band performances, a recreational area for the family and children, and dining. The pool at this facility is gorgeous. I enjoyed viewing the architecture surrounding this location. The decor in the room was nice as well. The Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. I strongly recommend this facility during your stay.

    Room Tip: pool side (first floor) tends to be noisy
    • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Cheryl C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    renee b, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Parc Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

    Cheryl C:

    Thank you so much for your kind words about our property, location, and staff. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy yourself during your stay with us.

    Thank you for choosing Home2 and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you home again soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed July 30, 2018

    Best hotel I’ve ever stayed at in Louisiana. Staff was friendly and accommodating with amazing amenities including a full sized refrigerator and microwave, delicious daily breakfast, free laundry facility and pool that is open until 10 pm, daily. This will be my go to Property from now on.

    • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
    Thank Ssteele07
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    renee b, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Parc Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

    Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I must admit, I am quite flattered to see that you consider us to be the best hotel you have stayed at in Louisiana. Thank you! You have simply made my day! I will be sure to share your words with our staff and thank them for a job well done.

    We can't wait to welcome you home soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed July 24, 2018

    Perfect location near River Ranch with stores, bars, restaurants, live music walking distance in the middle of the city so easy access to everything. Good layout where you can roll out extra table and use fabric partition to break up room if someone needs to sleep while you are working - apartment feel. Friendliest and most helpful staff, nice pool with pool towels, nice gym and daily free breakfast with cold/hot options. Senior rate is great deal.

    • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
    Thank michelem4232018
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    renee b, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Parc Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

    Thank you so much for your kind review. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel's amenities and our staff. You have made my day!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews