We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$86
US$71
View deal
SleepUS$71
FindHotelUS$78
Agoda.comUS$71
PricelineUS$71
Hotels.comUS$79
ZenHotels.comUS$86
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
386
217
60
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
386
217
60
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new orleans front desk room was clean french quarter the breakfast area yogurt waffle maker housekeeping staff wonderful stay nice breakfast home away from home checking in great customer service free parking lala interstate cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 684 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2021

I loved staying at sleep inn & suites. Amazing guest service & very very clean rooms. I love how they make you feel at home & offer the best service for the affordable price. BEST choice hotels I have stayed so far.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hutchj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying at our hotel. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide. In addition, you found our hotel a comfortable place to stay. Please visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2021

This hotel is truly the BEST in this area-great room, friendly staff always ready to help, affordable price...closer to all the restaurant, and shopping places. I will be back soon. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Room tip: Quite, clean room
Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank daniellebV3982FW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We appreciate you recommending our hotel and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2021

This is a good option to stay outside the New Orleans area.
Stayed here twice on a road trip out west, and on return trip.
There are good restaurants nearby such as Chef Ron's Gumbo Stop.
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable.
There was a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker in the room.
friendly staff. 24 hour coffee in hotel lobby. Would recommend!!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 941JohnG941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are very grateful you have taken the time to comment. Our goal is to provide a great guest experience that lets you enjoy everything our area has to offer. Hundreds leave our hotel happy each month. You can be sure that we're always working to be the highest rated hotel in this area. We promise you that you will have a wonderful experience when you visit again. Your insights will help us in the future, and we're thankful you took the time to write.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2021 via mobile

Lala from the front desk was so nice & helpful with everything! She is the best customer service I have ever experienced at a hotel!!! Every afternoon when we would walk through the door she would always greet us with a smile on her face. The owner and his wife would always greet us every morning as well. Five star rate! Highly recommended this hotel. Great staff, very clean And always has a positive attitude

-mr. & mrs. Black

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Q3204JNchrisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property and for naming the staff personally that treated you well, as they will be very happy to have made such an impression. Your comments are very much valued. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to New Orleans!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2021

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Very clean, convenient and best value for your buck. We will be visiting this location again in march again for family wedding. Friendly staff greeted me every time i pass through the lobby are. I will see you guys soon. Keep up the good work.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MackTravels7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It was our pleasure to provide you with such a wonderful experience. Please do come see us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews