We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-20
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$88
View deal
Agoda.com
US$96
US$73
View deal
SAVE US$23
PricelineUS$88
Hotels.comUS$88
ZenHotels.comUS$96
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,888)
Filter reviews
1,888 results
Traveller rating
955
531
196
131
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
955
531
196
131
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit main building courtyard area cruise port the shuttle driver great stay acme oyster house wonderful hotel parking lot the breakfast area downtown nola mall veterans interstate uber quarter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,888 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2020

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Troy_Aldrich, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Metairie (New Orleans), LA, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2020

This place was outstanding! Comfortable beds and the breakfast was amazing!! I cannot say enough about the breakfast! Cynthia and Lorie were super friendly and made us feel right at home. Cannot wait to stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank cortneyj541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy_Aldrich, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Metairie (New Orleans), LA, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2020

Dear Cortneyj541,

Thank you for sharing your excellent 5 circle experience with us. I am pleased that your visit was excellent. I have shared your comments with the team and the employees mentioned. Everyone was thrilled that your experience was stellar and that you remember the employees by name. I look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Metairie (New Orleans), the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,
Troy Aldrich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2020

A very very nice hotel all the staff was helpful I really like the breakfast was wonderful the ladies in the breakfast area were wonderful housekeeping clean very neat I mean everybody was just so helpful and wonderful at this hotel I would really recommend this hotel very convenient from downtown had lots of fun even caught a parade over on veterans

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Keisha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy_Aldrich, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Metairie (New Orleans), LA, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2020

Dear Keisha W,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. I have shared your comments with our team and they were all thrilled that your experience was awesome. I look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Metairie (New Orleans), the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,
Troy Aldrich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2020

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Troy_Aldrich, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Metairie (New Orleans), LA, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2020

we stayed one night on way to cruise room was ok but fridge in room had old food left in it rest of room was clean.
Had shuttle service but need to book package which includes car parking not clear on site. and so could not get as we flew in??

Date of stay: December 2019
1  Thank 1957bjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy_Aldrich, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Metairie (New Orleans), LA, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2020

Dear 1957bjb,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize that there was food left in the fridge from the last guest. I have shared your comment so that we may address this with the room inspector. Our hotel no longer features an airport shuttle. However the hotel still offers a cruise shuttle package. In the package, you can park a car at the hotel for 7 days and receive transportation to the cruise port for drop off only. We do outsource the cruise shuttle for our guests. I apologize for the issue you encountered. It is our hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Sincerely,
Troy Aldrich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews