We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
61
65
68
73
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
65
68
73
124
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 391 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2017

A horrible experience. Doors did not lock and we felt very unsafe. The pool was fithly. The staff were rude. I called the owner and left 3 messages and still haven't received a call back. I wouldn't let my dog stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 624shawnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Only stay here if you just want a quick place to sleep. Beds not too bad but everything else was bad. Aging hotel, and free breakfast was cold grits and cereal. Dont ask for meat because they have none.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank jerricab2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Bed comforter was dirty. Spider on the bed and breakfast wasn't fresh as they said it would be.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank myisheas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

The hot tub was broken on the inside the inside pool was cold. Called room service and they told us we had to come down ourselves also the restraint food was horrible and when discussing things they were to busy with other stuff and didn't care that we wasn't happy

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 869lacyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2017

Linda at the front desk was rude, Drug dealers and hookers everywhere. Not a family place to stay. Pool was not heated Breakfast was no eatable. Hotel was dirty. Bathroom dirty, has really went down. Run to another hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank br0wntracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews