We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
US$63
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
131
36
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
36
11
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrellake charlesfront deskcomfortable place to stayextra blanketscustomer service was excellentbed and pillowsother hotels in the areahouse keepingking suitesulphur areathe breakfast arearooms were very cleanworking ordergreat night sleepisle of capribusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 186 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017

The customer service was excellent and we enjoyed our rest. We received extra blankets and a cot which made our stay so comfortable. The manager went to extra steps to go find the cot for us. That was an definite plus along with that reminds me the size of the room yes awesome. A good night sleep and good breakfast to start our morning drive home. Best Western Plus you're # 1

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank delorest67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience from our hotel! As we constantly strive to make our guests' stay memorable, comfortable, and special, it is wonderful to see that we met the mark during your time with us.

We sincerely hope you will visit us again on your next trip to the area!


At Your Service,

Tracy French
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017

I have stayed multiple times, and for extended periods of time for business.
The front desk staff are very accommodating and go above and beyond to resolve any issues. Housekeeping is fantastic, always a clean room at check in and throughout my stay. The rooms are cleaner than the casino hotel and a lot cheaper. For extended stays, I would recommend one of the 2 room suites. lots of extra room.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kshaw1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Mr. Shaw,

Thank you so much for rating and reviewing your experience with us! We always look forward to your visits, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Your feedback is important to us, as we constantly strive to provide you and our other guests with the highest levels of service, quality, and comfort.

Again, thank you for your patronage, and for your review. We hope you will come visit us again soon!


At Your Service,

Tracy French
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017

all was great --- staff and hotel in general -- kids had a great time in the outdoor pool we stopped in for a hotel after traveling on the way back from mexico -- really tired -- we got a total of two rooms -- loved that we had a laundry facility to use free of charge so that we could catch up on the laundry from the previious few days of travel ,,,,, great place and will return again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rhondak759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience from our hotel with other travelers! It was certainly a pleasure having you and your family as our guests. As we strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable experience, it is wonderful to see that we met the mark with you!

Again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will come see us again in the event your travels take you to our area in the future!


Sincerely,

Tracy French
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

They have the best breakfast of all the comparable hotels we've been to. Cinnamon rolls and the frittata were great. Paula went above and beyond to make our breakfast experience enjoyable! Will definitely stay again when passing through the area.

Room Tip: Ask to be far away from smoking rooms
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurenz150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us, and for sharing your experience with other travelers! As we constantly strive to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and service, it is wonderful to see that we met the mark with you. Your compliments are being shared with the staff so that Paula may be recognized for making your stay both pleasurable and memorable!

We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future!


At Your Service,

Tracy French
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

First day was great. When we came back in from our family reunion on Saturday afternoon the room had not been cleaned, garbage not taken out. Very disappointed since I had told my cousins how nice the place was on Friday night.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jbridges2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017

Ms. Bridges,

Thank you for rating your stay with us, and also for sharing your experience with other travelers! It was a pleasure having you as our guest.

Please accept our apologies regarding any inconvenience experienced during your stay. This issue has been investigated and addressed with the appropriate staff - according to our records, Housekeeping was not able to clean your room due to the presence of a "Do Not Disturb" sign on your door. In order to insure the utmost comfort for our guests, Housekeeping does not enter any room that indicates the guest's wish not to be disturbed. In the future, we will be sure to communicate this type of information to our guests so that any confusion can be avoided.

Again, thank you for choosing Best Western Plus for your lodging needs! Your patronage is greatly appreciated, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be your "home away from home" in the event that you travel to our area again!


Sincerely,

Tracy French
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews