We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$149
Hotels.comUS$149
Expedia.comUS$149
eDreamsUS$139
PricelineUS$139
StayForLongUS$163
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
145
112
22
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
112
22
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free continental breakfast ocean view nice stay nice view up to date indoor pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 287 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2020

The employees working there were very helpful and friendly. When we checked in we asked about a place to eat and the desk clerk gave us a place to eat and he also gave us a list of other places to eat. We already knew where we were going to visit. Our room was very nice just like the pictures on their website. We had a good view from our room overlooking the bay. We did use the sauna after a long day of driving to Bar Harbor area and we also went to L.L. Bean to shop and looked around in town.

Room tip: Rooms are nice and Its a very nice place to stay
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2020 via mobile

Picture is from the ocean view second floor room, other option was pool view. King sized bed, shallow tub, nice view. It looks to either be newly built or renovated because everything is modern or up to date and very clean. Two pools, one inside and one out front beyond the parking lot. Sitting outside has a nice breeze, only downside is you can hear all the traffic going by on the other side of the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2020
1  Thank SVHobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2020 via mobile

Because of Covid, some things were different. No housekeeping unless requested, and even though we did request, they didn’t come. The second day they came. Bag breakfast, which was ok, but the last day they only offered food with nuts. Not a great idea. Room was clean and quiet. Hot tub was awesome, and indoor pool was up and running. I would stay again.

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank Azucar100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2019 via mobile

Last minute weekend trip with the kiddos! Great clean hotel, fantastic pool area and hot tub. With an ocean view that did not disappoint! Free continental breakfast that was alright. Location is close to down town. Most of all the staff was amazingly pleasant it is on the list of places to stay at again!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tjpalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Our room was everything we could have wanted to be. The room was huge, clean and comfortable with a beautiful view, and the complimentary Wi-Fi worked great. The service was outstanding. The continental breakfast had much more than your average cereal bar . We had such a great experience.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank 449,723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews