We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Thanksgiving!!”
Our cabin at sunrise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our cabin at sunrise
Enjoy a campfire on our new benches Cabin from the side which shows it's size
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Our cabin at sunrise
Enjoy a campfire on our new benches
Cabin from the side which shows it's size
Winter wonderland
A cozy winter getaway
Snowmobile right from our door to the ITS trails
Baker Hill ski area minutes from our cabin
Our two dogs enjoying the snow
Playing with sticks in the driveway
Dining and living room
Kitchen area
Looking down from loft
downstairs bathroom
One of the bedrooms with comfy queen size bed
second downstairs bedroom
One of the upstairs bedrooms in the loft
One of our visitors
This moose walked right up to our car
Wyman Lake just minutes from our cabin
Nearby scenery
A common view on the endless backroads in the area
One of the many rivers in the wilderness nearby
Exploring the vast beauty
A nice spot for a picnic lunch
Mountains that go on forever
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bingham, Maine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Norton, MA
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed October 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ephrata, PA
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
There is nothing we like more than to hear how much our guests enjoyed their stay at our cabin. We have been very lucky to have had such wonderful people rent our cabin. When we bought the cabin, we were concerned about how it would be cared for by renters. We truly appreciate the way our renters have treated our cabin and property. Their efforts to keep our cabin in good condition, has allowed us to continue to offer and improve our cabin, so we can all enjoy it to the fullest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portsmouth, NH
Reviewed November 30, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Date of stay: November 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2014
We are always so happy to hear that our guests appreciate our efforts to make our cabin a special place everyone can enjoy. We still enjoy our cabin as much now, as when it was first built when we stay there ourselves. It never gets old for us, because we are always trying to find ways to make it a little better. We thank all our guests for making owning this cabin so rewarding.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Charleston VT USA
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2014
Thank you Diane & John.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope that you found everything that you needed in the cabin. We try to think of everything you may need.
We are happy that you got to enjoy part of Maine,especially with your Simon .
Thank you again for staying with us.
Lynda & Lou Magnum and Rascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Plympton MA USA
Reviewed August 3, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
We work very hard to make our cabin a special place for our guests. It makes us happy when they get to enjoy it and appreciate our efforts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed July 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.