We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-25
Hotels.com
US$97
US$93
View deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 21-06-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$93
eDreamsUS$97
Orbitz.comUS$93
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
40
19
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
19
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 61 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2019

This was a real surprise. Friendly reception upon arrival. Old-timey style property with well-maintained pool. A very nice clean room with king bed, fridge, small microwave, table and chair. Newly refurbished bathroom. We stayed for one night on our way. I recommend it. Free parking as well.

Room tip: best hotel rates by calling the hotels directly and booking
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Annie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2019

Stayed here on our way to Nova Scotia. This is a Mom & Pop small motel. Very clean, quiet, friendly staff, nice big pool, Inexpensive worth staying. Perfect for what we needed. Front desk clerk was very nice and helpful with everything.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank GiaLeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Location is perfect. Close to everything you might need on your travels, but just far enough away to give you a quiet restful night. Love the cozy clean rooms with comfortable bed & furnishings that make you feel at home. Would recommend.

Date of stay: November 2018
16  Thank april g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Very clean, quiet,, pool spa and fire pit at the back. Corner store with fast food and ice cream very close by. Would return. We had picked it by chance. Owners are very nice.
Quiet, pool and spa were appreciated.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
23  Thank Mary Louise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Our room was spotless and the beds very comfortable. This is a family run property, and the owners went out of their way to be accommodating. I would be happy to stay here again Eat before you get there, or you are limited to a a store with a deli-pizza counter at the store next door.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
31  Thank Hyfly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews