We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$129
Hotels.comUS$129
PricelineUS$129
Expedia.comUS$129
eDreamsUS$129
CheapTicketsUS$129
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
450
78
14
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
450
78
14
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon suite game room hot dish bed and breakfast enjoyed our stay new england wonderful hosts breakfast was delicious b bs each morning private bath truman room common areas wonderful stay french toast tina mark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 560 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2020

Mark & Tina were one of the BEST hosts we have ever had at a B&B. The Brewster Inn Honeymoon Suite was a lovely 2 room, full private bath with a hot tub that sat both of us very comfortably. Although we were in the middle of Covid, and the room could not be made up daily, Mark and Tina did a fabulous job keeping all the guests safe and whatever was needed, they were accommodating.
We had their homemade breakfast each morning and WOW it was extremely delicious.
Bill and I would highly recommend the Brewster Inn to our family and friends.
You should not hesitate to reserve your room!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lab19632016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2020 via mobile

My wife and I were doing a fall foliage tour and booked the Brewster Inn for a nights stay. Mark and Tina have a lovely comfortable Inn. Decorated to the tee in a quiet country setting. Our room was comfortable, breakfast was perfect.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Keith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your night with us and hope the rest of your tour was wonderful. The leaves were so beautiful this year. We hope to see you again if you find yourself in our area again.

Tina & Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2020 via mobile

This was our second visit to the Brewster Inn. We love it there. We came back for my 75th birthday celebration weekend. Mark and Tina have created such a wonderful safe environment. They attend to every detail. The inn is quiet, immaculate, and comfortable. We had wine on the porch overlooking the gardens. Breakfast was great. We will definately go back.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 30, 2020

Thank you so much for posting your review! We are so happy you felt safe and comfortable here with us and returned for a 2nd trip. We think wine on the porch is so relaxing and glad you do as well. Our goal is always for guests to feel welcome, be able to relax and plan to return. We look forward to seeing you both on your next visit.

Tina & Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2020

My partner and I stayed in the "honeymoon suite" this past weekend... Mark and Tina were just amazing. I've never stayed at a B&B before, they set the standards very high. The Inn and the room were extremely clean, the hospitality was great, the breakfasts were delicious and filling... I would go back for the breakfast alone!
I highly recommend this Inn and I will definitely be returning. Its perfect for a recharge in beautiful scenery and comfortability... a wonderful weekend away

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank K4950DLguyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 30, 2020

Thank you for your review! We love having first time B&B guests and always hope they leave with a new love for the B&B experience. It was wonderful to meet you both and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us , the breakfasts, and were able to relax and enjoy your time away. We are happy to know you'll soon be moving to the area and look forward to seeing you both again.

Tina & Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2020

We had a great experience staying at The Brewster Inn. Our hosts, Mark and Tina, were wonderful, so welcoming, and happy to see us each time we walked in and walked out. We were very happy with the Covid19 Restrictions, as they made us feel comfortable and as safe as possible. The view from the street is beautiful, the gardens and the grounds are inviting. The inside is so beautiful, especially the parlor area, its furniture and decor, along with the history of the mansion. The walk to our room on the 1st floor went through a very charmingly decorated and inviting breezeway. Our room was very nice, cozy and comfortable. We did not get to experience the Breakfast part, as we headed out very early every day to see our children living 20 mins away. We will definitely be back again, and are excited to experience more camaraderie during a non-Covid time, but we will be back again soon even in this time of Covid. We are very happy with our 4-night stay in August 2020. (Not enough room here to say everything good!)

Room tip: We stayed in The Hatherly, look forward to trying a different room the next time, since each room has it's own personality.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank F6329QSsharonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 30, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We love sharing our home and its history with guests. Covid 19 has been hard on everyone and we are so thankful that we can take precautions in order to be open and still share our home while doing so in a safe manner. We hope you'll be able to share breakfast with us on your next visit. Fingers crossed the pandemic will be under control so that we can relax a bit more and enjoy time socializing with guests. We look forward to your next visit.

Tina & Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews