We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$169
Agoda.comUS$169
eDreamsUS$169
PricelineUS$169
Expedia.comUS$169
CheapTicketsUS$169
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
450
78
14
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
450
78
14
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon suite game room hot dish bed and breakfast new england wonderful hosts breakfast was delicious b bs each morning private bath common areas wonderful stay french toast tina mark maine comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 560 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2020 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Brewster Inn Our room was spacious and comfortable The inn is immaculately clean which is of the utmost importance during the pandemic Our socially distanced breakfast was delicious every morning Tina and Mark make sure they follow all of the COVID-19 guidelines in order to keep all of their guests safe We would never consider staying anywhere else when visiting our family in Dexter Tina and Mark made us feel like the Brewster Inn is our second home. Cindy and Dennis Mattson

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Traveler49433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2020

Mark & Tina were one of the BEST hosts we have ever had at a B&B. The Brewster Inn Honeymoon Suite was a lovely 2 room, full private bath with a hot tub that sat both of us very comfortably. Although we were in the middle of Covid, and the room could not be made up daily, Mark and Tina did a fabulous job keeping all the guests safe and whatever was needed, they were accommodating.
We had their homemade breakfast each morning and WOW it was extremely delicious.
Bill and I would highly recommend the Brewster Inn to our family and friends.
You should not hesitate to reserve your room!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lab19632016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2020 via mobile

My wife and I were doing a fall foliage tour and booked the Brewster Inn for a nights stay. Mark and Tina have a lovely comfortable Inn. Decorated to the tee in a quiet country setting. Our room was comfortable, breakfast was perfect.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Keith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your night with us and hope the rest of your tour was wonderful. The leaves were so beautiful this year. We hope to see you again if you find yourself in our area again.

Tina & Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2020 via mobile

This was our second visit to the Brewster Inn. We love it there. We came back for my 75th birthday celebration weekend. Mark and Tina have created such a wonderful safe environment. They attend to every detail. The inn is quiet, immaculate, and comfortable. We had wine on the porch overlooking the gardens. Breakfast was great. We will definately go back.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 30, 2020

Thank you so much for posting your review! We are so happy you felt safe and comfortable here with us and returned for a 2nd trip. We think wine on the porch is so relaxing and glad you do as well. Our goal is always for guests to feel welcome, be able to relax and plan to return. We look forward to seeing you both on your next visit.

Tina & Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2020

My partner and I stayed in the "honeymoon suite" this past weekend... Mark and Tina were just amazing. I've never stayed at a B&B before, they set the standards very high. The Inn and the room were extremely clean, the hospitality was great, the breakfasts were delicious and filling... I would go back for the breakfast alone!
I highly recommend this Inn and I will definitely be returning. Its perfect for a recharge in beautiful scenery and comfortability... a wonderful weekend away

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank K4950DLguyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 30, 2020

Thank you for your review! We love having first time B&B guests and always hope they leave with a new love for the B&B experience. It was wonderful to meet you both and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us , the breakfasts, and were able to relax and enjoy your time away. We are happy to know you'll soon be moving to the area and look forward to seeing you both again.

Tina & Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews