We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$95
View deal
Hotels.comUS$95
Expedia.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
Orbitz.comUS$95
CheapTicketsUS$95
TripadvisorUS$95
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
104
74
33
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
74
33
15
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews donuts one way street bar harbor acadia national park value for the money plenty of parking nice place to stay convenient location cereal motel walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2020

Nice place to stay - clean, quite - good value for the money - very friendly and helpful staff - close to areas of interest and easy to find - only stayed one night - would stay there again - plenty of parking -

Room tip: room was nice
Date of stay: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pumpkin574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2020

Very nice motel, clean nice room with all amenities as advertised. It is large with a lot of space. It is located in very convenient location for travelers, near the main road. There are several places to eat not far and places for general shopping. I will stay a second time if in the area.

Room tip: No elevator for the 2nd floor......
Date of stay: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank orit m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2020

Very kind staff and all the basics covered. Economical for the area and access to sight seeing areas. We went to Acadia national park, Cadillac Mountain, Bar Harbor. The local restaurants are nice. The motel offers discounts at some of the local participating dining establishments.

Date of stay: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lhof17552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2020

The street is a one-way street so be careful how you exit! It is in a great location with lots of places to grab a quick meal or go shopping. Walmart is right around the corner for all of you supply needs!

Date of stay: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2020

Very friendly and helpful reception desk employees. Very homey and welcoming place.
The continental breakfast was perfect for us and had many cereal selections with milk that was actually cold!! Fresh coffee/tea/hot chocolate and donuts were available all day/evening. They had more tourism materials and area information than any place we'd ever stayed. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was great. Value was amazing. Great view from our 2nd floor room. Will definitely return when we next visit Maine.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Resort23908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eagleslodge, Front Office Manager at Eagle's Lodge Motel, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2020

Thank you so much for rating and reviewing The Eagles Lodge Motel! It was a pleasure to read your review and share with the staff. It is nice to hear the small things we try to do to make our guests stay complete are loved! Thank you, hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews