We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$100
Expedia.comUS$100
Agoda.comUS$100
Hotels.comUS$100
eDreamsUS$100
CheapTicketsUS$100
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
52
65
38
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
65
38
23
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 204 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2020 via mobile

We booked here based off of other reviews and input. It definitely doesn’t look like a hotel from the outside. Our room was clean and comfortable, the staff were all great! The continental breakfast in the morning was typical with your bananas, muffins, breads, cereal, oatmeal, waffles, yogurt and milk, apple juice and orange juice. The pool temperature was a little cold for our liking but there were people swimming, the hot tub was nice however it shows it’s age with not all the functions working as they should. Overall I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank F7123ZJmattr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2019

The hotel is a little dated but the room was super clean, the hot water was plentiful, and the staff was AMAZING. Thank you for accommodating so many folks for the marathon, especially those of use who were left in the lurch due to another place's poor business practices.

Continental breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub looked inviting -- I wish I had known we were going to stay here, I would have brought my suit!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Its not a five star Inn but served its purpose and was dog friendly, so that's a plus. Don't look for anything but basic food in the area. It is convenient to the AT trail head for picking up Thru Hikers after their six month journey.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Jeffrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2019

Room was quiet, clean, and staff was very helpful in suggesting the best place to eat. We were happy with our stay.and recommend it to others. Laundry facilities are on the premises which was very helpful.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank Cherie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2019

We arrived in Millinocket quite late on a Sunday night, after making arrangements to stay somewhere else (Katahdin Cabins). It turned out that the accommodations we had arranged fell through, due to negligence on the part of the owner of Katahdin Cabins. Fortunately, the owner of Katahdin Inn and Suites checked us in at that late hour. The room was terrific for our needs, and we ended up staying there for the full duration of our stay in Millinocket (four days). The owners of Katahdin Inn and Suites are hospitable, and this hotel is well situated for easy access to the main road that takes you to Baxter State Park. If we visit Millinocket again, we'll definitely stay at Katahdin Inn and Suites.

Room tip: No tips -- all the rooms look good.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jam_purdue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews