We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommend!

Easy check in. Brief descriptions on how to work everything. Provided everything needed. Had a... read more

Reviewed September 7, 2020
Briggsterx24
Fun ont he water!

We rented both a pontoon boat and jet skis (different days) from Dingley's. Staff was friendly and... read more

Reviewed September 6, 2020
Nancfritz
,
Warren, Rhode Island
Read all 65 reviews
  
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
63
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
63
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pontoon boat jet ski paddle boards last minute long lake entire family staff was very friendly and helpful sunset cruise in great shape a great experience equipment skis rental fun blast jack neighbors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 65 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2019 via mobile

Wayne And team run a tight ship to make sure everyone has a great time. I have know Wayne and many members of his team for over a decade. This is a not to miss opportunity. I favor them over any similar or competitive provider of similar services. Enjoy. Everything will be taken care of.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank DKDasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dingleyswharfnaples, Owner at Dingley's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! We strive to be the leader in our industry and to maximize the fun and experience for all of our guests!

Think Summer,
Dingley's Wharf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2019

Great experience. Friendly, professional staff, easy access to boat, ZERO hassle. New boat, impeccable condition. I can’t imagine choosing a different outfit. We will absolutely be back.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank trico754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dingleyswharfnaples, Owner at Dingley's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave a us a review! We strive to make the rental process as easy as possible and glad we could meet your expectations!

Think Summer,
Dingley's Wharf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2019

The staff at captain dingleys were extremely friendly and easy to work with, & not only that the jet skis we rented were brand new and so fun to drive. After we jet-skied we surfed for an hour and that was also a great time. Overall a great experience & I definitely will be coming to Dingleys again!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dingleyswharfnaples, Owner at Dingley's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Hello,

We appreciate the kind words! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave a review! We hope to see you again in the upcoming summers!

Think Summer,
Dingle'ys Wharf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

Had not visited since it was Rad Jetski. Such an improvement, all the equipment was brand new and had no issues, plus the staff was actually knowledgeable. George did an amazing job with wake surf lessons for my girlfriend and I. After we took out the jetskis for a few hours to end the day. Would highly recommend to people of all ages

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank alexanderhP3646MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dingleyswharfnaples, Owner at Dingley's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! We always strive to bring the highest quality rentals in our market place! We hope to see you again in the upcoming summers!

Think Summer,
Dingley's Wharf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2019

We rented out a double decker pontoon with a slide for the afternoon! Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. The use of technology made things simple and fast. The entire family enjoyed our day out on the water!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Josh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dingleyswharfnaples, Owner at Dingley's Wharf, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! We are happy that you enjoyed your day on the water. We are always trying to improve our customer experience with the latest and greatest!

We hope to see you again!

Think Summer,
Dingley's Wharf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews