We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mariner Resort(Ogunquit)(Great Value!)
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Terrace by the Sea(Ogunquit)(Great Value!)
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gorges Grant Hotel(Ogunquit)
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Milestone(Ogunquit)(Great Value!)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ogunquit Resort Motel(Ogunquit)(Great Value!)
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meadowmere Resort(Ogunquit)
US$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Juniper Hill Inn(Ogunquit)(Great Value!)
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$429
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
336
70
12
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
336
70
12
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolbedroom townhouseperkins covehalf bathmarginal wayliving arealaundry facilitieshotel is greatfull kitchenshore roadmemorial daysmall kitchenmain buildingthe location is perfectwithin walking distancehardwood floorscoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 419 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Had a wonderful stay in a 2 bedroom room in the Harbour house...everything was very clean and well equipped. The staff was so friendly and helpful, the outdoor pool was wonderful and walkability was perfect! Would return in a heartbeat!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank hksm2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Front Office Manager at Sea Rose Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Dear hksm2018,

It was so nice of you to review your stay with us and we are very pleased to know you would return in a heartbeat. We cannot wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Well having lived most of my life in Maine and now living down south we are in Maine and now driving back to south. Found this place on trip advisor ranked high for big townhouse room with decks reasonable price nice location front desk very helpful and nice. It’s in the 80s today and the place only had a window unit A/C what the heck it’s hot in here.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Hockeybo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Front Office Manager at Sea Rose Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Dear Hockeybo,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are glad to hear you found us reasonably priced and noticed our helpful staff. All our suites come with wall mounted AC units. As we haven’t had a long stretch of hot weather in June, we weren’t using AC that much in the rooms. We are so sorry.
We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018

We truly enjoyed our stay at Sea Rose Suites. All employees were friendly and always willing to help. Rooms were clean and well cared for. We left some jewelry in the room after checking out and the staff called us to let us know. They then mailed in back to us at their own expense. I have no hesitation to recommend Sea Rose Suites.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anne6192018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Front Office Manager at Sea Rose Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Dear Anne6192018,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Trip Advisor. We are so glad you stayed with us. Thank you for recommending us! We hope to see again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2018

We loved the location of this property. It was about halfway to Perkin's Cove and in the other direction to the village and beach. The entire town is lovely, and the Sea Rose Suites is a reflection of that. The air worked brilliantly, our unit was spotless, and the two bedrooms provided more space than a hotel. We really loved our stay here.

Room Tip: the units are divided up into different buildings, some across the street from each other
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Sea Rose Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2018

Dear Donna D,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We hope you will come back for another visit soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018

We spent a terrific weekend at Sea Rose Suites. We are two couples and wanted to share an apartment but also have some privacy. We were in the Riverside Terrace with 2 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms. The kitchenette was perfect for our needs but we spent as much time as we could on the very pleasant deck. While it is shared between the other units, you have enough distance so that you can't really hear other people who may also be sitting outside. Perfect place to sip your coffee in the am and wine in the pm.

The people that work at the Sea Rose suites are friendly and helpful. The grounds are very well kept. The unit was very clean and the kitchen well stocked.

Great location - easy to walk to all the main sites but very quiet.

Nice family atmosphere. Would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judyremz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pink154, Manager at Sea Rose Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2018

Dear judyremz,

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your terrific weekend getaway! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experiences with us. Thank you for mentioning our helpful staff and beautiful grounds. We look forward for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews