We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
122
101
19
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
101
19
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share living room footbridge beach indoor pool free shuttle one bedroom unit off season electric fireplace timeshare exchange activities director limited kitchen timeshare points recent updates whirlpool tub just returned from a week hot plate shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 258 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2018

This is the third time we have stayed here and really like this resort. Very comfortable. Easy check in. Friendly staff. The only minor inconvenience is that there was no elevator and we were on the second floor, but we managed. They also offered help if you needed it.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank mlw47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Very comfortable, very clean , location perfect to get to beaches along the coast, Trolley stop at your door, New couch will be great when broken in! All the staff very helpful and pleasant. I hope to make this my new Maine Home away from home as often as possible. Thank you to all the staff. Winter Well.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank 2ArubaSnowbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018

I really enjoyed staying at this resort. The rooms were extremely clean and a good size. We really loved having a kitchen. The indoor heated pool was amazing. The location was perfect, close enough to the activities, but far enough that it was quiet. Another bonus is that it was almost right across from the street leading to the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank SusanGK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeasonResorts, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

THE FALLS in Ogunquit is well maintained with beautiful landscaping, clean pool/patio area along with very clean rooms. The towels are fluffy, the bed is very comfortable, the rooms are well maintained. Love sitting outside reading a book-the fresh air is nice. Family members enjoy walking to the beach each day. A lobster/clam market is directly next door-we walk over, order our lobster/clams and wait for them to be steamed. Across the street is a restaurant that has the best burgers around. There are a lot of restaurants nearby and you can walk to many of them and you can walk to town too. As an owner we go to The Falls each year-we have not been disappointed. Front desk staff are helpful and friendly. To Management I am happy to say I own a timeshare at The Falls and look forward to many more years of vacations. Keep up the good job.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pkbehappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeasonResorts, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Hello! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit this year! We are thankful for owners like you and can't wait to see you again next year, or sooner!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Full of potential. Quite, clean and mostly updated. Clean Whirlpool tubs in all rooms. Nice seating outside every room. However never was able to enjoy it due to enjoy it because of so many smokers. Smoking is allowed everywhere except in the rooms and on main patio. Can't open your windows because the smoke is drawn right in. The pool is indoors and grossly over chlorinated, your lungs wil hurt from just being in the building. Walls and ceilings are thin and you can hear the progr in adjacent rooms. Proximity to the beach and downtown is a plus.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Edward - We appreciate your comments, and I will copy the GM. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews