We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cash only”
Review of Beach Bagels

Beach Bagels
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Got a couple bagels here on a recent trip to York. Really good bagels, the cream cheese could have used more jalapenos but not everyone would like that. Glad I had cash since they don't accept cards. They do have an atm for you to get cash. The coffee was also good

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank L1474MJtoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 306 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2018

We ate breakfast here on our getaway day. Limited indoor seating, ample outdoor seating. The people are very friendly and it was a great breakfast.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TRGuitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

French toast was fresh & tasty, our omelet was as good, fresh veggies & ham home fries were frozen but tasty as well & fried to perfection..worth a trip to try them out & the outside seating was nice as well..

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank berube31559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Beach bagels is the place to go when you don't feel like waiting to be seated at one of the other restaurants for breakfast. Even though the place was packed, the line moved fast and we had delicious bagels in no time.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Alberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

The staff were pleasant and very courteous.I enjoyed the Green Mountain coffee and the food was excellent. I would highly recommend Beach Bagels.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beach Bagels also viewed

 
Old Orchard Beach, ME
 

Been to Beach Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing