We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Expedia.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
130
43
17
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
130
43
17
1
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street hundred feet room was clean grilling area railroad tracks ice machine place to stay second floor motel oob pier policies lisa summer proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 200 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Room is clean! A/c, bbq, clean pool, ice machine, deck with confortable chairs... Very clean inside and outside. Super cool owners!!! And what i like the most... cheap price for everything you’ve got!!! I recommand!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marieelysedenault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MFMJCM, Former owner of the Flagship at Seagrass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Thank you for your review. The Flagship, Judy, Greg and Jason.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

I would just like to thank the Flagship for a wonderful vacation! With two small children it is no easy task to accommodate all of our needs! The room was spotless, beds were comfortable, and tiled floors that were clean as could be! Our little ones never wear shoes and we didn't have to worry about dirty feet! Our towels and linens were as white as can be and the housecleaners were fantastic! The kids loved the heated pool I think more than the beach!!! There's a lovely deck with tables, chairs and grills provided for the customers which you don't see often! The owners are so friendly, even offered up hamburgers and hotdogs to the kids when they were cooking their own meals!!! I don't have enough nice things to say. There's something to be said about a family establishment!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank malberini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MFMJCM, Former owner of the Flagship at Seagrass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to give this great review. The Flagship, Judy, Greg and Jason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Me, my wife, mother in law and two kids stayed here when we visited Old Orchard Beach after hearing good things through a family friend. Let me tell you this, those good things were true! The price was right, owners are so nice and the place is amazing! Greg, Judy and Jason the owners were so friendly and helpful whenever we needed something. The staff were so kind. When ever we needed something we didn't have to wait hours for it, we barely had to wait minutes! If you are looking for a great place to stay then the Flagship Motel is it! I guarentee you won't regret it :)

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Spmorgan317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MFMJCM, Former owner of the Flagship at Seagrass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Thank you so much! The Flagship, Judy, Greg and Jason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

My family take a trip to Old Orchard Beach every summer & we have come to only stay at this hotel. They're always clean & accommodating!! They are family centered & always make my famiy & I feel welcome every year when we return!! We have NEVER once had a bad experience & will continue to come here in years to come.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MFMJCM, Former owner of the Flagship at Seagrass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Thank you for your positive review. The Flagship, Judy, Greg and Jason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

We stayed at the Flagship Motel once again this year. We have been going there for 17 years. The room was very clean - modern amenities. Price is very reasonable. Location is great. 100 yards from the beach. The staff & owners of the hotel were very accommodating & pleasant. I always recommend this Motel to all. Very Family friendly & we will be back again in 2018.

Room tip: 1st floor rooms easiest access to beach.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gjc1935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MFMJCM, Owner at Seagrass Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Thank you, Gennaro! Once again, it was great to see you and your family. Have a pleasant winter and see you next year. Judy, Greg and Jason.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews