We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
31
14
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
14
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews second floor rooms are nice small bathroom free coffee beautiful beach lisa motel oob pier sand
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 56 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

What a great experience we had from July 17-19. From the moment we arrived we were greeted with warm smiles and felt so special. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make your stay special. Rooms are clean and cozy. The beach is just a few steps away from your room and their is plenty of space to enjoy sitting outside to grill (grills are provided). We will be back for another stay. Thanks Atlantis staff!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Climber803581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2016

My family of four and I including a two year old and a four year old along with my best friends family also consisting of a three year old stayed here for the 4th of July weekend. Let me tell you it is a complete hidden gem, we loved our stay and we definitely look forward to coming back next year. it was warm and welcoming and we felt right at home.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nuggz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa m, Owner at Atlantis Motel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thanks so much! Hope to see you next summer! Lisa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

This is a great place to go if you are looking to stay near the beach in Old Orchard. The rooms are nice and great for small families, the apartments are great for large families, the manager and staff are very friendly and welcoming. The Wi-Fi is all over the motel and also reaches down to the beach right in front. There is a nice heated pool and coffee put out every morning in the lobby. Overall very enjoyable and a great place to stay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Eraina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2015 via mobile

Lisa is great. Always accommodating and cheerful. Wonderful staff. Pleasant all the time. Rooms are super clean and well maintained. Stayed here many times and bring friends back because I know they will be relaxed when we leave. Thank you so much Lisa!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank LaVena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2015

We have stayed in a few rooms at the Atlantis over the past few years. The rooms are always clean and nicely appointed. The staff and owners are very friendly, the pool is warm, the location is perfect. It is close enough to the Pier to walk, but far enough away to avoid the crowds and noise. I highly recommend choosing the Atlantis for your next trip to OOB.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews