We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$81
US$69
View deal
PricelineUS$81
Agoda.comUS$69
eDreamsUS$69
TripadvisorUS$69
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
3
5
9
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
5
9
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for six months. Owner and manager are atrocious. Building appears dangerously damaged and in disrepair. More like a slum than a motel. Parking lot left untreated in winter. DANGEROUS ICY SIDEWALKS AND PARKING LOTS. I fell twice on the ice and I am careful!!! Reasonable rates and almost no bugs.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Compass781268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018

No no no!!, This motel was terrible!!!! I would have felt cleaner sleeping in my car. The heater was falling off the wall, it was dirty, the air conditioner was held up with pressed board, the box spring was stained, the bathtub wouldn’t drain and the toilet wouldn’t flush. Save your money and drive on or sleep in your car.

Room tip: I wish I had taken pictures but this motel, most terrible
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank ChristineN1258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

The staff is friendly and they just renovated the whole building. It’s a work in progress. Fortunately, the price was the cheapest I could find in this area. I would recommend this motel if you are limited on funds. I would stay here again. Also they charge another 9% tax at the motel checkin on top of the 9% booking fee you pay for on the booking site.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KarenAnn94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights while in the area for work and my room was about what I paid for. It had a microwave and mini fridge but I really would have liked a coffee maker. The remote to the tv did not work and the walls were paper thin but I was exhausted so I slept well. The towels and face clothes were stained but clean. I believe the owners are nice people working hard to do their best but it could really use some upgrades

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank joannav622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017

Perfect for an overnight stay, pets allowed too. Rooms have just been refurbished. Owners were very helpful and accommodating. Comfy beds. Clean room. Quiet location for getting a good nights sleep. Price can't be beat.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PattyJ287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews