We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bedroom South view - King sized bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom South view - King sized bed
Post and Beam Carriage house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Bedroom South view - King sized bed
Post and Beam Carriage house
Kitchen - granite counters, full sized appliances, pot rack and more
Kitchen Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen - butcher block
Sitting room South view
Sitting room
Antique stained glass in sitting room
Sitting room West view
Sitting room - east view - TV with cable - internet and wifi
Bedroom
Bedroom - barn door
bedroom - north view
Exact Location of Sea Haven!
Antique stained glass - stairwell
Bathroom
Bathroom wine barrel vanity
First Floor laundry area
Owner's Victorian home in front of Sea Haven
Rockport Harbor - 5 minute walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rockport, Maine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Steve S
2 reviews
“Wow!”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great location and perfect post and beam carriage house. Walk to rockport harbor or just 1 mi to Camden - lots of great food choices

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thank you for your kind words - it was a pleasure having you as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
79LeslieL...
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful Guesthouse in Rockport, ME”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Sea haven is a quiet, beautiful place to stay. Close to Rockport/Camden/Rockland this guesthouse is new and spotless. Haunani and Doc were perfect hosts and provided us with great local tips on places to eat and things to see. We enjoyed the upscale amenities we found in our upstairs apartment including a fully equipped kitchen, gorgeous hardwood flooring throughout, a spacious living room with a smart TV and a cozy master bedroom with a great king sized bed. This was a 5 star accommodation and we would absolutely return here!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thank you so much! Enjoyed your visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.