We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
334
38
7
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
334
38
7
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool king bed each morning great room a great place to stay balcony camden maine mariner towns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 392 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2020

Stayed there for two nights last week. Courteous staff, great location, and just a real find. First time we've traveled since Covid started and just looking forward to getting away. What a pleasant surprise - stayed in a great room - plenty of space. This is tucked away with a great view of the water. Would definitely go back there again and recommend to family and friends!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frankjW1366TS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2020 via mobile

We are a tight-knit family of three, so room 116 was perfect. It sports a king bed in the main room and up three small stairs is its own separate “captain’s quarters,” with its idyllic view and TV. Even the patio had three chairs, although I know other rooms do, too. Oh, how I wish the Inn had a continental breakfast, (they do put out delicious coffee, beginning at 7 AM and throughout the day) so we didn’t have to travel to the Mariner in Camden. (This harbor view treat does offer a great breakfast, but is closed on Tuesdays, and there are ridiculously few other choices.) The Inn’s infinity pool is a real treat, but don’t be surprised if it gets noisy. (The best time to swim is early morning.) The grounds are stunning and everything is extremely clean and neat.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lovetowrite50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2020

I stayed here for the night while spending time in Camden and Rockland. The hotel is located almost directly in the center between two great Maine coastal towns. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel was clean and we felt very safe going into our room and the other areas in the hotel. The view of the calm cove was very nice and the lounge chairs down by the water were a great experience. My only negatives maybe things that are due to COVID.. No bottled water, no food (continental breakfast or anything) and no bathrobes. These weren't big things but did require use to go buy some things we didn't expect to.

Room tip: Quiet Stay
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ethanoutthedoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2020 via mobile

Just a lovely spot with sparkling clean rooms overlooking a beautiful day. Two pools to choose from. If we return to Maine we shall come here for certain. I would recommend getting a room balcony on the second floor with balcony but all the rooms have views.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank martingW8733GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2019 via mobile

The heated infinity pool has a beautiful view! I was impressed with the large size of our room. Check in was a little confusing only because there are so many Inns all in the same area. Location is very convenient in Rockland and we had such a great time we decided to make this an annual trip.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank jessin207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews