We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
15
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 17 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Just arrived home after an amazing holiday in the Maldives.One of the highlights was our stay on Fulidhoo at Ihaa lodge.A small and charming guesthouse run by the owner Moosa.He and his staff made us feel very at home and the service was excellent.They were very friendly and helpful.We enjoyed fresh fish everyday that Moosa had fished in the morning.He can also offer various excursions from snorkling to sandbanks.We would definitely go back again.If you're looking for a beautiful ,quiet local island then Fulidhoo is a fantastic option and Ihaa lodge is a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Room 3 has views of the sea
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bente W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018

This guest house is very nice and clean, is located in a very quiet area of the island.
The owner is really nice and always ready to help you with anything you may need. The food is tasty and fresh, we especially loved the Maldivian breakfast and also dinner was always very good.
I would totally raccomend this place!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018

If you want to experience...

- The kindest feels like home hospitality. Go to Ihaa Lodge!
- Great fishing from the coast or gamefishing from boat. Go to Ihaa Lodge!
- A rich under water life perfect for diving, freediving and snorkeling. Go to Ihaa Lodge!
- A local quiet island, where the locals try within their means to presserve the environment. Go to Fulidhoo!
- Great value for money B&B. Go to Ihaa Lodge!

If you want to experience half of the above mentioned and pay 10 times more...
- Go to a ressort

Thanks Moosa for a great time on Fulidhoo and sharing so much about life on the Island and the atoll. For us this is the true essence of a great holiday experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kenni N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

Fulidhoo is a very small and quiet compared to another famous local island, Maafushi. It’s very recommended to visit Fulidhoo if you want a calm and peaceful island to relax. The beach is spectacular We were so amazed by the view; beautiful blue ocean and white sands! You can clearly see big stingrays by the beach and jetty

We had an unforgettable experience staying in Fulidhoo Ihaa Lodge. The room was very clean, the Wi-Fi connection was fast and the food was amazing. The place made us feel like home. Special thanks to the owner, Moosa who treated us like family. He’s so kind and polite. He assisted us well throughout our 2 nights stay. We were also served with Maldivian lunch and dinner. It’s super tasty!

Thank you so much. I will definitely come again :)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ctnuratiqah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

The space is very spacious and clean. There are only three rooms with a kitchen and lobby, making it feel very homey. The best part of our trip was our host Moosa. Everyday he ensured our happiness and truly gave us a memorable trip of: learning how to make a Maldivian breakfast, feeding sting rays off the beach, and arranging a snorkeling trip with sharks and turtles!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews