We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$160
US$143
View deal
SAVE US$17
Free cancellation until 21-05-16
HIExpress.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-20
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$160
US$143
View deal
SAVE US$17
Free cancellation until 21-05-16
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
PricelineUS$143
Lol.travelUS$160
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
38
20
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
20
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews exercise room nice size up to date colby college mattress fridge interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2019

We stayed here for a conference in town. The hotel was clean and up to date. The beds were amazing!! We were in a room with 2 queens and I want to find out the mattress brand that's how comfy it was! Friends stayed in a king room - bed not as comfy they said.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2019 via mobile

This is a nice, clean hotel with friendly, professional staff.
The breakfast lady is so friendly and delivers up an amazing breakfast.
the room was clean and comfortable with a wonderful bed and Great pillows! We’d love to come back to this area.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Global103146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2019

Quick stop here on our way to Tennessee; arrived late and left early. Room was small, recently renovated but felt quickly put together. Staff was fine, but felt unpolished. Air conditioning system could not keep up and smelled musty. No upgrade to a nicer room whatsoever even if I'm an elite IHG member. Unfortunately, this stay was at the bottom of my Holiday Inn Express experiences, because some of the newer Holiday Inn Express properties are quite nice and satisfactory. In no rush to return.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Bose2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Impeccably clean, large great beds sheets and comforters. Terrific for the price and a Keurig in every room! Very located and walking distance to Walmart and Starbucks what else does a person need in life.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this location after visiting several other Holiday Inn Express, this location is true to my expectations.
The rooms were clean and comfortable (we all had a great night of sleep after travelling all day).
We enjoyed a swim in the pool which was clean and well kept.
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The breakfast area is spacious with an excellent variety including an automated pancake machine.
I would return to this location.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 460nadiag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews