We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
576
231
41
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
576
231
41
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wells beach grocery store full kitchen indoor pool hot tub movie theater bedroom suite great place to stay living area mile road get away within walking distance convenient location off season enjoyed our stay picnic area rooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoy all Wells has to offer while staying in this clean , and wallet friendly facility. Close to Ogunquit and just a short drive to Kennebunkport, Misty Harbor provides the perfect place for a weeklong stay or a weekend getaway.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carolcarp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This didn't feel like a typical timeshare exchange. Many people were there for a night or two, more like a motel. There are no sponsored activities as each unit is individually owned. The furniture is dated and worn, no paper towels or cleanser is provided, nor is coffee for the coffee maker provided. The dishes had food stuck on them so we had to wash everything before use. Laundry facilities are coin operated, no laundry soap provided. The pool closes early except on Friday and Saturday so by time we returned from sightseeing it was too late to sit in the hot tub. The location was good for exploring southern Maine. There is one restaurant on sight and another across the street but we didn't visit either one.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very convenient location. The Townhouse had everything we needed. Be careful on the steps, they are a bit steep, but everything else was great. Convenient to grocery store, restaurants and beach. Townhouse was clean and very nice. Check-in was easy and staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a great place to stay. The location is convenient for the beech and for touring. The food at their restaurant was outstanding. We thought the food there was even better than Fore Street in Portland. Our only recommendation was updating the living room seating. We will definitely be returning.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Would recommend this to anyone. The bed was very comfortable . Used the pool, sauna and fitness center. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.will definitely be back plenty to do in surrounding areas. Property is conveniently located to great restaurants .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mwhita176458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews