We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$149
US$134
View deal
Expedia.comUS$149
Agoda.comUS$134
PricelineUS$134
Hotels.comUS$149
FindHotelUS$137
TravelocityUS$149
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
263
87
24
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
263
87
24
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub room was clean decent breakfast the hotel staff very nice hotel would highly recommend this hotel great stay staff was very friendly and helpful the entire staff complimentary breakfast definitely stay here again maine sugarloaf university inns desk laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 381 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2021

Clean and comfortable hotel. Room was beautiful and we even got an upgrade which was appreciated. Staff at check in was very kind. Bed very comfortable and 1 hour to Sugarloaf. Downside was hot tub was closed and pool was chilly.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Skierstepf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and your experience with the staff! I am happy to share the repairs for the hot tub are scheduled for next week and we hope to share soon that it is back open.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2021

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for future stays. Due to COVID they recommended a few local food options with delivery directly to your room. It was a great place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank missyc647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay! We greatly appreciate the recognition of our efforts and your recommendation.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2020

Love the area, the rooms, the elevator, Nicole Farrington, etc! REALLY love the noon time check out!! Gives us plenty of time to do things in the morning around town and still have a bathroom available before the big trip home!!

Room tip: micro and fridge available
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danajf2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and the community!

We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2020 via mobile

Winter storm. 230,000 without power. And in fact the comfort inn went dark. But then, as their power was restored, the staff and manager had taken phone numbers, to invite people back, so we could be warm, safe, sleep comfortably, have a shower, and be back to work (or back to family) Monday morning.

My room was clean and perfect. But it’s the staff’s commitment to serving guests that will keep me so pleased, and the Comfort Inn in Wilton, Maine deserves every hospitality award that they’ve won.

R B Hayward, MD

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rbradhayward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We always enjoy when you visit and we were glad to get you in and out of the cold!

Thank you for your business and we will be looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2020

Good and clean facility. All things worked well. No hot tub while there. Kids love the pool. Pool had a good size chip in it though on the floor. Bagged breakfast but coffee was good and warm. Great large screen televisions. Plenty of drawers. Plenty of fridge room.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank I9667EYkeithg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and we are glad your kids were able to enjoy the pool! We are happy to share that the chip was immediately fixed and resurfaced.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews