We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
WyndhamUS$132
PricelineUS$132
Hotels.comUS$132
Expedia.comUS$132
eDreamsUS$132
Trip.comUS$169
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
351
201
74
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
351
201
74
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again comfortable beds great place to stay maine desk microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 658 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2020

The rooms were clean & had a fridge, microwave, and a coffee pot. The staff was all wore masks, kept their distance, and were very friendly and helpful. The location was great as well, many restaurants and stores nearby. I would definitely go back!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Patricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2020

Always prompt, clean, friendly and accommodating. Great rooms, super comfortable beds, plenty of space. I have stayed here many times and loved each visit. Great breakfast on the normal, some restrictions now with COVID but they make it the best they can. Close to many amenities and attractions.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2020

Very friendly and professional staff. They went out of their way to make our stay pleasurable.

Very clean facility and great pool. A great value...especially with breakfast included. Not just pastries and juice but many hot items (Eggs, Bacon, Sausage, Waffles, etc). Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 805brianz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2020

I would highly recommend Microtel for your personal or business needs. Great place to stay!! Great location. Breakfast has a lot of variety or there are many local restaurants to chose from. Pool is a great ammenity especially if you have children. Just an overall great experience. There is a lovely conference center that can be rented for large functions. Place was always clean and tidy despite the weather

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2020

On our recent over-night at The Microtel Inn we were extremely pleased with the hotel and room, the breakfast and especially the super friendly staff ( Bill). Our room was spotless with a very comfortable bed. Bill at the desk was more than helpful with advice on where to eat. He even made us a cup of cocoa with very hot water from behind the desk. This hotel is a Hidden Jewel in every sense of the word at less than $90.00 per night. You will never beat this place.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank captainroy486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews