We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
245
125
34
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
125
34
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance breakfast room pancake machine busy street recommend this hotel parking lot is front desk staff free breakfast would definitely stay here again excellent stay rooms were very clean convenient location baltimore avenue great place to stay bagels hotel room minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 429 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2017

I come every year to the University of Maryland for an education event and I've stayed at this hotel each time (since it opened). It's clean, close to the university, and is nicely maintained. It also provides a good quality breakfast of both hot and cold items.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank conniemD7260AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

Our recent stay at Best Western plus in College Park was a wonderful experience. We requested a quiet room away from the elevator, and we were given an extremely quiet room on the first floor. We appreciate that this hotel has signs requesting quiet hours after 10:00 p.m. The breakfast is fabulous and well attended to. We appreciated the employees in every capacity - front desk, breakfast room, and maid service. Every thing about this hotel was good - clean, comfortable, quiet and friendly. We have stayed here before and we hope to stay again!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017

Clean - nicely decorated room - comfy beds - great location for U of Maryland - Great breakfast. - included! Refrigerator, coffee maker in room. Wishing walking distance of restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff. Only stayed on night...

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017

The staff was friendly and the guy who checked me in who worked the shift that ended at eleven told me of places to eat that was great and places to see. Wry intelligent. Loved how clean the whole place was. Parking needs to be improved though there wasn't enough spaces.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank thomascP8446RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2017

this hotel was the finest in the Best Western Chain. the staff was excellent. I rate this hotel a 10 out of 10. it is in a college town where there are many restaurants and amenities. close to the Metro so you can get anywhere in DC.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews