We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
542
150
38
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
150
38
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court two bedroom suite evening reception full kitchen ceiling fan wine and beer hilton brand great hotel the sofa bed bob evans home away from home complimentary breakfast rooms are spacious buffalo wild wings living area pool and hot tub the hotel is clean
Filter
Updating list...
687 - 692 of 761 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Breakfast & dinner, bball hoop & exercise room with indoor pool & hot tub. Best hotel period! It's so great that I didn't care that much that there are no exhaust fans

Date of stay: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steelteaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2011

We stayed here on our way back from vacation. Great room, we had a Kind Studio. Staff was helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast could use a waffle maker, but the breakfast staff was very nice, polite and a pleasure.

Room tip: The king studio was perfect for our family of 4
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarbaraF15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2011

If you are looking for a place to pull over for the night on your way to here and there, this is an excellent place to hole up for the night. Welcoming lobby, welcoming staff. Clean, comfortable and well-appointed, our room came with a full kitchen. If it's a restaurant you want, just walk outside the door. The complimentary breakfast is excellent. The directions to the hotel are a bit convoluted. And yes you going the right way when you have to make your way through the Mall to get to there. Despite that, it is easy on, easy off.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hipandhopping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2011

While traveling on business we had the opportunity to stay at this property last week. I am no longer a Hilton member, however I always stay at this property when in Hagerstown. The staff is very good, the location is very good, and the rooms are excellent. The breakfast is plentiful, hot, and delicious. Wine and beer with a light meal in the evening. Quite honestly in the area it is hard to beat. You wont regret staying here.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UoMdaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2011

I booked this room as a "stopping point" on our way home from Thanksgiving with the inlaws.

I could not have been happier. The hotel looks brand new inside & out, the staff is courteous & helpful, and the room was large, quiet, and very clean. It is located directly next door to Outback Steakhouse, Bob Evans, and Buffalo Wild Wings (or as I like to call them, breakfast, lunch & dinner!).

The location is easy to get to WITH a gps....without one, it would be somewhat tricky. Approximately 1 mile or 5 minutes from interstate 81.

Our stay went as follows : Fast check-in, up to the room, leave our bags, walk over to Outback Steakhouse, come back & take a soak in the Jacuzzi & swim in the pool, head to the room to shower/change, walk over to Buffalo Wild Wings, come back & go to sleep, wake up & go downstairs for our FREE extensive breakfast served next to the lobby, and check out.

The only two issues that I can see would bother anyone are :

1. The hotel is located next to train tracks, and ONE train did come by briefly in the evening.
2. NO bathroom exhaust fan.

Pros are:

Clean, quiet, convenient, safe, new, large rooms, full kitchens in each room, flat screen tv, large parking area, located next to 3 great restaurants, very friendly staff, FREE breakfast everyday & FREE dinner mon-thurs.

5 stars for me! I hope you like it too :)

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WoodstockVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews