We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burgers”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #7 of 14 Quick Bites in Hanover
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 3, 2018

I love the big burger with two patties and the small fries. The only thing that bothers me is that they are so darn expensive!! I hate to spend almost $6 for just the small burger. Why? LOL it keeps me from visiting more often. They are good though

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Leslye H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 45 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2017

It's nice to know that when you're on the road & want food that's close to home, you can count on Five Guys to have those delicious hamburgers & fries. Hot, fresh & fast.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mwbare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017

The Burgers are so delicious here. If you want to eat a special burger, you must visit the guys here. It is a wonderful place!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank miguel f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2017

This branch opened about 5 mins after 11am which was later but okay, and the bathrooms was a bit untidy maybe because they were hustling to open the store and was an oversight. This did not take away from the great tasting burger and fries.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Crabcakes2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017

I haven't found a bad Five Guys and this location is no exception. Good food and good service. I usually take out, but there have always been enough tables for dine-in.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank MarkLaurel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing