We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast food little upscale”
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Description: Come by your local Noodles & Company at 46360 Lexington Village Way, , Lexington Park where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.
Restaurant details
Description: Come by your local Noodles & Company at 46360 Lexington Village Way, , Lexington Park where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Food was OK. Nothing to write home about. A typical chain restaurant. At least the spiciness of food was done to perfection.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank hvdesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 19 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2017

Great place for lunch or light dinner. I just have to watch the spicy meals.

Lots of parking in newer retail center.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Valerie824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017

First time trying out this noodle shop, I find it surprisingly good, but not excellent since it tailored itself fast food style after all. The prices are all near $10 range for a big bowl of noodle which is okay to me. There are various type including Italian, Chinese, Thai, etc. which is why I called this noodle shop all in one.

Date of visit: June 2017
2  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2017

Fresh food for a fair price. I had a number of meals here and the food was always fresh and tasty. Tired of burgers and fries, want something healthy, recommend you give Noodles and Company a try.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank RS99Ontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Really really like this place for lunch, good food at the right price. Served fast, clean bathrooms love it. Sorry to hear one store wouldn't serve our friends in blue.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank EricZ689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing