We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,094)
Filter reviews
1,095 results
Traveller rating
499
273
171
93
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
273
171
93
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungehonor flightfront desknice hotelbwi airportshuttle servicethe staff was greatbusiness trippark and flyfitness centeran early morning flightfree shuttleinner harboralvabaltimoreweddingdriver
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,095 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Amanda (manager) and her staff saved a horrible travel day (12 hours of mechanical failures and poor communication by the airline with two toddlers in tow). From my first call to the front desk to get information about the free shuttle to room service, the staff was stellar. Krisha at the front desk made sure my family was together in our rooms, Amanda helped with our vouchers, and Blake from room service got us our food with a smile and kindness. The whole team worked well together. We will stay here again--under better circumstances, I hope.

BEST HILTON I HAVE EVER STAYED AT!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amber L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Greetings Amber L,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We so sorry you had such an ordeal with the airlines but delighted to know we were able to brighten your day! We will be sure to share your feedback with the team and we hope to see you again in the future.


Warm regards,

Amanda H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Great rooms lots of space in the rooms Lay shuttle driver great driver and great hospitality. Also desk clerks very helpful with all my needs.The beds very comfortable.The dance hall very large and cool

Room Tip: 4 floor is quiet and restful
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shajayt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Greetings Shajayt,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear all of your needs were met and Lay provided you with excellent service!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards,

Amanda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Checked in today and had a wonderful front desk experience. Amanda was extremely helpful in answering our questions about the amenities in the hotel and restaurants in the area. After a long day on an airplane it was really a nice initial greeting!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank jboneezer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Greetings,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look foward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely

Amanda,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Next time we would prefer our sheets changed at least once out of our four day stay. Other than that problem the stay was great and we had a awesome stay. Thanks for the awesome hospitality and time taken out of your day to exceed our expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank jdminer2blessed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Greetings,

Thank you for sharing your experience while staying with us. We apologize your sheets were not properly changed and have shared your feedback with our housekeeping staff. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise and your expectations were not only met but exceeded. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Great staff impeccable service and overall very accommodating. Enjoyed the executive lounge which was excellent for me to conduct additional business while having a pleasant view and a few cocktails..

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank maymi71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda H, Front Office Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Greetings Maymi71,

Thank you for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.


Warm Regards,

Amanda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews