We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham BWI Airport Baltimore
Ranked #27 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Atlanta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 4 May 2012

Interior corridor property that offers the best price in the bwi market. The front desk was friendly and my room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast countertops needs to be upgraded - overall, service, price, and rooms were great.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,153 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    114
    202
    319
    271
    247
See reviews for
351
228
185
279
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

I tried to do some research, but I really failed. The room smells terrible. the heat was on 85 when I walked in to a dark room. Small area for breakfast. But with free breakfast and shuttle/parking - I'd have spent nearly this much just to park.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fir96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

I got upgraded to a studio suite, which is a bigger and comfortable room. Best price in the area, and for what you get (continental breakfast, shuttle service, premium cable channels, wireless internet, and not to mention great service) - you cant go wrong. The beds probably need upgrading.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Good Hotel, Site reviews were showing 2 stars and I was thinking twice to go there.

It is a nice hotel with clean room and great restrooms. Breakfast is good. I didn't interact with the staff in great detail, so no comments on it. So far, so good with the staff.

I will recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank itsprobablyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linthicum Heights, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 March 2012

If you want a nice place to stay and you're on business or vacation with the kids, this Hotel is very accomodating! It has a nice and friendly staff that are very helpfull. The rooms are clean and have been recently re-carpeted. This location is close to the airport with shuttle service and is also close to many of Baltimore's finest resturants. The best thing about this Hotel is the price and value you get when you stay here.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pgough93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2012

I work in Maryland, but reside in Richmond, Virginia. Needless to say, I have to stay in Maryland during the week. There are several properties in the area, and for the first few weeks, I stayed at three different hotels. My hotel of choice is Microtel because the staff are very accomodating and professional, the hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and I feel safe. I highly recommend this property to anyone who visits this area.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linthicum
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2012

If you want convience to Baltimore, a quiet setting and easy access to the main travel routes and the airport this motel offers great value for the location.

Room Tip: rooms on upper floors are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
1.0 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washington DC/BWI Airport
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washi...
#8 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
609 reviews
0.8 km away
Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Linthicum
Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Lint...
#21 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
184 reviews
0.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWl Airport - International Dr.
Extended Stay America - Baltimor...
#25 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore...
#15 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
535 reviews
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washington International Airport
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washingt...
#5 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,203 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore - BWI Airport North
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bal...
#23 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham BWI Airport Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham BWI Airport Baltimore

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham BWI Airport Baltimore
Address: 1170 Winterson Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2207
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham BWI Airport Baltimore 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham BWI Airport Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Bwi Airport/Baltimore Hotel Linthicum
Microtel Inn And Suites Bwi Airport/Baltimore
Microtel Bwi Airport Baltimore
Microtel Hotel Linthicum
Microtel Linthicum Heights
Linthicum Heights Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing